Home   Cyclingnews TV   News  Tech   Features   Road   MTB   BMX   Cyclo-cross   Track    Photos    Fitness    Letters   Search   Forum  

National and local results for October 2006

To view UCI races, please refer to the respective calendars for:

Monday, October 31
USA - Georgia Cyclo-cross Series, Iowa Cyclo-cross Series
NZ - K2 Road Cycling Classic
AUS - Riverland Club Championship
Sunday, October 30
Australia - Carnegie Caulfield CC, Illawraa CC #1, Illawraa CC #2, VLCC, SKCC Audi Adrenaline Series, Peel CC, Canberra XC Series,
Thursday, October 27
Australia - BCC Murarrie Criterium, PCC Spring Classic, Audi Adrenalin Series Race 2, VLCC Riverland, Illawraa CC, STXC Series
USA - Nebraska Cyclocross Series
UK - Angliasport Hillyfields 'Cross
Thursday, October 20
USA - Chicago 'cross cup, Cowtown 'cross
Australia - AVCC champs, Riverland CC
UK - Ipswich CC
South Africa - Gold Reef City
Wednesday, October 19
UK - Sigma Sport
Australia - Lamborghini Criterium
Tuesday, October 18
USA - Wigwam MTB, Coonamessett Farm 'cross
UK - Peel Districts CC
Australia - Carnegie Caulfield
Monday, October 17
Canada - Blizzard 'cross, Cross on the Rock #2
Australia - Sutherland crits, Balmoral crits
USA - Georgia 'cross, Storm 'cross
Sunday, October 16
UK - Surrey league
Saturday, October 15
USA - Cross Crusade #1
Friday, October 14
Australia - Illawarra CC
Thursday, October 13
USA - Sacramento 'cross, Banzai DH, East Coast Velo TT
Tuesday, October 11
Australia - CCC Club Champs, CCCC Caulfield Crits
Sunday, October 9
Australia - BCC Murarrie criterium, CPCC Crib Point, VLCC Adelaide, RCC Glossop, LCCC Morwell to Glenmaggie, NCC #1, NCC #2, SKCC Club Champs, Audi Adrenalin Series Race 1
Wednesday, October 5
Australia - RCC Loveday, SVCC Casey Fields
USA - Boulder Cyclocross Series, G-Men 'Cross Race
Italy - Gimondibike
Tuesday, October 4
Australia - ICC Time Trial, BCC Murarrie, ATTA Central Coast, BSCC Tallarook
USA - CCCX Monterey
Sunday, October 2
Australia - QLD BMX Championships