Cyclingnews TV   News  Tech   Features   Road   MTB   BMX   Cyclo-cross   Track    Photos    Fitness    Letters   Search   Forum  

Recently on

Giro finale
Photo ©: Bettini

 UCI codes explained

Results & reports from the UK

Promoters wishing to submit results should send them to Cyclingnews

Ipswich CC


1 Shaun Aldous (GBr) Interbike RT               57.34
2 Nick Ainsworth (GBr) Fat Birds                 0.42
3 Nathan Miller (GBr) Ipswich BC                 1.10
4 Dave Miller (GBr) API/Metrow                   2.10
5 Ian Newby (GBr) Diss & District CC             3.14
6 Mark Farrow (GBr) API/Metrow                   4.34
7 Stuart Chatting (GBr) Angliasport              4.37
8 Dave Copland (GBr) Ipswich BC                  6.32

1 lap down
9 Robert Hunt (GBr) API/Metrow                   
10 Julian Parker (GBr) Ipswich BC                
11 Tim Butler (GBr) Ipswich BC                   
12 Craig Beech (GBr) Interbike RT                
13 Tim Bonnett (GBr) VC Baracchi                 
14 Ben Paton (GBr) Angliasport                   
15 Martin Carter (GBr) Finsbury Park CC          
16 Tom Stephenson (GBr) Ipswich BC               
17 Patrick Harbord (GBr) VC Baracchi             
18 Jimmy Wright (GBr) Private Member             
19 John Terrell (GBr) Ipswich BC                 
20 Richard Dunnett (GBr) Diss & District CC      
21 Chris Guy (GBr) Interbike RT                  
22 Philip Peacock (GBr) JT Cycles                
23 Clive Ling (GBr) Diss & District CC           
24 Kieron Dunlea (GBr) PCA Ciclos Uno            
25 Jim Hardwicke (GBr) Plomesgate CC             
26 Robert Smith (GBr) Ipswich BC                 
27 Neil Stevens (GBr) VC Norwich / Fitt Signs    
28 James Carpenter (GBr) West Suffolk Whls       
29 Richard Emerson (GBr) Flow Racing/WSW         
30 Colin Newstead (GBr) Ipswich BC               
31 David West (GBr) Angliasport                  
32 Adam Keer (GBr) Ipswich BC                    
33 Kevin Barker (GBr) PCA Ciclos Uno             
34 John Wankowski (GBr) Ipswich Tri              
35 David Johnson (GBr) Unattached      
2 laps down
36 Mark Wyer (GBr) CC Ashwell                    
37 Dick Wood (GBr) Angliasport                   
38 David Triggs (GBr) Colchester Rovers          
39 Daniel Hewitt (GBr) Fakenham Premier          
40 Dominic Castle (GBr) Ipswich BC               
41 Thomas Walker (GBr) Ipswich BC                
42 Gary Wood (GBr) Southend Wheelers             
43 Stephen Green (GBr) PCA Ciclos Uno            
44 Clive Sparkes (GBr) Ipswich BC                
45 Toby Miller (GBr) Ipswich BC                  
46 Alastair Main (GBr) Godric CC                 
47 Pat Tozer (GBr) VC Norwich / Fitt Signs       
48 Paul Harris (GBr) Fat Birds                   
49 Paul Driver (GBr) Ipswich BC                  
50 Brett Rusted (GBr) Diss & District CC         
51 Ray Snow (GBr) JD Cycles      
3 laps down
52 Andrew Arden (GBr) Norwich ABC                
53 Lawrence Gibbons (GBr) Fat Birds              
54 Susan Wood (GBr) Southend Wheelers            
55 Martin Hewitt (GBr) Fakenham Premier          
56 S tuart Hocknell (GBr) St Ives                
57 Sarah Arnold (GBr) API/Metrow                 
58 Paul Gilson (GBr) Ipswich BC                  
59 Richard Jackson (GBr) Colchester Rovers  
4 laps down
60 David Stockwell (GBr) Shaftesbury CC          
61 Sarah Trigg                                   
DNF Jonny Ramsey (GBr) Diss & District CC        
DNF Trevor Holmes (GBr) Diss & District CC    
Youth U12
1 George Wood (GBr) Southend Wheelers           10.15
2 Sean Dunlea (GBr) PCA Ciclos Uno               0.13
3 Jack Hardwicke (GBr) Plomesgate CC             0.26
4 James Arden (GBr) Norwich ABC                  0.28
5 Alwyn Newstead (GBr) Ipswich BC                0.53

1 lap down
6 Tristan Price (GBr) Lee Valley Youth CC        
7 James Jackson (GBr) Colchester Rovers   
2 laps down
8 Thomas Adams (GBr) Unattached        
3 laps down
9 Sophie Holmes (GBr) Diss & District CC         
10 Joe Pearson (GBr) Ipswich BC     
4 laps down
11 Fraser Arden (GBr) Norwich ABC     
Youth U14
1 Luke Newby (GBr) Diss & District CC           32.02
2 Matthew Cook (GBr) Mildenhall CC               0.10
3 William Meadows (GBr) Ipswich BC               1.21
4 David Nichols (GBr) Chelmer CC                 1.39
5 Tom Castle (GBr) Ipswich BC                    3.38
6 Oliver Rossi (GBr) Lee Valley Youth CC         4.24
7 William Adams (GBr) Mildenhall CC              5.27
8 Hugo Robinson (GBr) Ipswich BC                 6.27
9 Robert Green (GBr) Ipswich BC                  7.42
10 Hannah Robinson (GBr) Ipswich BC              8.12

1 lap down
11 Joshua Green (GBr) Lee Valley Youth CC        
12 Ellen Triggs (GBr) Colchester Rovers          
13 Frazer Wood (GBr) Angliasport                 
14 Jenny Hardwicke (GBr) Plomesgate CC           
15 Daniel Snow (GBr) JD Cycles                   
DNF Lewis Parker (GBr) Ipswich BC                
DNF Andrew Constable (GBr) Ipswich BC            

Local results 2006