Home   Cyclingnews TV   News  Tech   Features   Road   MTB   BMX   Cyclo-cross   Track    Photos    Fitness    Letters   Search   Forum  

National and local results for December 2006

To view UCI races, please refer to the respective calendars for:

Thursday, December 29
Australia - Paul Crake Benefit
Tuesday, December 27
Australia - Marconi CC, Southern Veterans CC, Broadford Seymour CC - Dec12 & Dec16, Northcote CC - Dec14 & Dec21, Bike Bug Christmas pudding handicap, Coburg CC, Veterans & Ladies CC
Monday, December 26
USA - Alabama 'cross championship, Peak 'cross series #1
Thursday, December 22
Australia - Hamilton Pine Rivers Wheelers CC
Wednesday, December 21
Australia - Northern Sydney CC, Canberra CC, Eastern Suburbs CC - Dec12 & Dec19, Hamilton Pine Rivers Wheelers CC, Balmoral CC, Southern Veterans CC, St. Kilda CC, Southern Districts Veterans and Ladies CC, Carnegie Caulfield CC - Dec17 & Dec19, Riverland CC
Monday, December 19
Denmark - Slushcup #3
Thursday, December 15
Australia - Southern Veterans CC
USA - Nashville 'cross #4, Dam 'cross (Socal #8), Kansas state 'cross champs, Sacramento 'cross #10, OH state 'cross champs
Wednesday, December 14
Australia - NSW Track Championships, Carnegie Caulfield CC, Riverland CC
Puerto Rico - DRD Junior Track Series
USA - Georgia 'cross #7
Tuesday, December 13
Australia - Carnegie Caulfield CC, Peel CC
Monday, December 12
Australia - SD & VLCC, Broadford Seymour CC, Hamilton Pine Rivers Wheelers
Sunday, December 11
Australia - Devonport carnival, Northcote CC #20, Illawara CC, St. Kilda CC, Southern Vets CC
Friday, December 9
Australia - Illawarra CC - Nov 30 & Dec 7, Balmoral CC, Tasmania rider of the year standings
Thursday, December 8
Australia - Sothern Veterans CC, Carnegie Caulfield CC, Hamilton Pine River, Eastern Suburbs CC
Spain - Spain Cup of Ciclocross
UK - SE regional 'cross championships
Wednesday, December 7
Australia - Urban Polaris, Central Districts CC, Southern Districts Veterans & Ladies CC, Broadford Seymour CC, Tour of Bright, George Town CC, Southern Veterans CC, Veterans & Ladies CC, Illawarra CC, Peel Districts CC
Tuesday, December 6
USA - Georgia 'cross championships
Australia - Eastern Suburbs CC
Monday, December 5
USA - Chicago cup #4, North Carolina 'cross #7, Seattle 'cross #7, Seattle 'cross #8
Australia - Canberra Off-Road CC
Sunday, December 4
USA - Missouri State 'cross championship
Denmark - SlushCup #2
Australia - Sutherland Shire CC, Marconi CC, Illawarra CC, Randwick Botany CC, Hamilton Pine Rivers Wheelers CC, Broadford-Seymour CC, Carnegie Caulfield CC, Southern Districts Veterans & Ladies CC, Northcote CC, Riverland CC, North Sydney CC, PCCCT, Sutherland Shire CC, Central Coast CC, Balmoral CC
Thursday, December 1
USA - Georgia 'cross #5, Galindo Turkey Trot 'cross
Australia - Illawarra CC, Balmoral CC, Hamilton Pine Rivers Wheelers CC, Sutherland Shire CC, Coburg CC, Carnegie Caulfield CC, Veterans & Ladies CC