Cyclingnews TV   News  Tech   Features   Road   MTB   BMX   Cyclo-cross   Track    Photos    Fitness    Letters   Search   Forum  

Recently on

Dauphiné Libéré
Photo ©: Sirotti

 UCI codes explained

Results and Reports from Australia

Promoters wishing to submit results should send them to Cyclingnews

Peel CC
Southern Veterans
Mt Baw Baw Classic
Illawarra Cycle Club
Adelaide CC
Southern Vets CC

Central Coast CC
Latrobe CC
Balmoral CC

Bundaberg Amateur CC
Central Coast CC

Launceston MBC

ACT BMX Champs

St Kilda CC Criterium Scapin Series #1

Port Melbourne, December 15, 2002


Images by Lone Wolf


(Points down to 10th place)
A Grade
1 Robert Tighello (Carnegie Caulfield)
2 Hilton Clarke (Carnegie Caulfield)
3 Robert Crowe (Carnegie Caulfield)
4 Leigh De Luca (Noble Park)
5 Matthew Goold (Carnegie Caulfield)
6 Will Walker (Brunswick)
7 Marcel Gono
8 Tom Leaper
9 Julian Paynter (St Kilda)
10 David Hennessy (Carnegie Caulfield)
B Grade
1 Dylan Boone (Carnegie Caulfield)
2 Aaron Salisbury (Carnegie Caulfield)
3 Mitchell Docker (Brunswick)
4 Paul Byrom (St Kilda)
5 Adrian Ward (Footscray)
6 Chris Boone (Carnegie Caulfield)
7 Mario Giramondo (Carnegie Caulfield)
8 Doug Calvert (St Kilda)
9 Carlo Modulon (St Kilda)
10 David Bassett (United Kingdom)
1st Woman Narelle Peterson (Coburg)
C Grade
1 Goran Masalkovski (St Kilda)
2 Nick Taplin (Carnegie Caulfield)
3 Trevor Smith (St Kilda)
4 Paul Anderson (St Kilda)
5 Steve Ditulio (Northcote)
6 Peter Window (Northcote)
7 Craig Rothenbuecher (Carnegie Caulfield)
8 Adrian Brown (Northcote)
9 Matthew Young
10 Chris Taplin (Carnegie Caulfield)

Australian results from the past week

Randwick Botany CC Criterium
Canberra CC ITT
Caesar's Illawarra CC
St Kilda CC Criterium
Carnegie Caulfield CC (Dec 8)
Mildura-Coomealla CC Criterium
Mildura-Coomealla CC ITT
Carnegie Caulfield CC (Dec 10)
Canberra CC Criterium


Complete Australian results for 2002