12,'min'=>30, 'refresh'=>500); // IN GMT $refresh[2]=array('hr'=>13,'min'=>30, 'refresh'=>300); // IN GMT $refresh[3]=array('hr'=>17,'min'=>30, 'refresh'=>0); // IN GMT //add new $refresh rows as you like in chronological order. Set refresh => 0 for no refresh line // foreach (array_keys($refresh) as $r) { // foreach not available in PHP3! Have to do it like this reset ($refresh); while (list(, $r) = each ($refresh)) { if (time() > gmmktime($r[hr], $r[min], 0, $m, $d, $y)) $delay=$r[refresh]; }; if ($delay) { return ("\n"); } else { return(''); }; }; ?>
Home Cyclingnews TV   News  Tech   Features   Road   MTB   BMX   Cyclo-cross   Track    Photos    Fitness    Letters   Search   Forum  


Medal Tally


Men's IP
Women's TT
Men's TT
Men's Scratch
Women's IP
Men's Team Sprint
Men's Team Pursuit
Men's Points Race
Women's Points Race
Women's Sprint
Women's Scratch
Men's Madison
Men's Sprint



2001 WTC


Competitive Cyclist
Velo Europa


World Track Championships - CM

Copenhagen, Denmark, September 25 - 29, 2002

Medal Tally

Event                    Gold   Silver   Bronze
Men's IP                  Aus      Aus      Ger
Men's Keirin              Aus      Spa      Ger
Men's Madison             Fra      Aut      Arg
Men's Points Race         Gbr      Aut      Arg
Men's Scratch             Swi      GBr      Ger
Men's Sprint              Aus      Aus      Fra
Men's Team Pursuit        Aus      Ger      GBr
Men's Team Sprint         GBr      Aus      Ger
Men's TT                  GBr      Fra      Aus
Women's IP                Ned      Rus      Aus
Women's Keirin            Chn      Fra      Aus
Women's Points Race       Rus      Cze      Ita
Women's Scratch           Cze      Aus      Rus
Women's Sprint            Blr      Aus      Ger
Women's TT                Blr      Mex      Aus

Country                   Gold   Silver   Bronze
Argentina                                      2
Australia                    4        5        4
Austria                               2
Belarus                      2
China                        1
Czech Republic               1        1
France                       1        2        1
Germany                               1        5
Great Britain                3        1        1
Italy                                          1
Mexico                                1
Netherlands                  1
Russia                       1        1        1
Spain                                 1
Switzerland                  1