17,'min'=>00, 'refresh'=>300); // IN GMT $refresh[2]=array('hr'=>18,'min'=>00, 'refresh'=>300); // IN GMT $refresh[3]=array('hr'=>20,'min'=>00, 'refresh'=>300); // IN GMT //add new $refresh rows as you like in chronological order. Set refresh => 0 for no refresh line // foreach (array_keys($refresh) as $r) { // foreach not available in PHP3! Have to do it like this reset ($refresh); while (list(, $r) = each ($refresh)) { if (time() > gmmktime($r[hr], $r[min], 0, $m, $d, $y)) $delay=$r[refresh]; }; if ($delay) { return ("\n"); } else { return(''); }; }; ?>
Home Cyclingnews TV   News  Tech   Features   Road   MTB   BMX   Cyclo-cross   Track    Photos    Fitness    Letters   Search   Forum  
Schedule & results
Start List
Pro Men
Elite Women
Elite Men
Int. Women's Open
Pro-Am Challenge
First Endurance
Best Cycling Books
Competitive Cyclist

USPRO Criterium Championship - 1.3/NE

Chicago, USA, August 17-18, 2002

Main page    Results    Photography    Previous Race    Next Race

Day 1 - August 17: USCF Senior Men 4


1 Scot M Van Asten (Univ. of Wis/Eau Claire)
2 Jaime Lopez 
3 Will Calkins (Team Apache)
4 Chris Vogel (Ground Hog/Hotel Accomodation)
5 John Deifel (Hickley Springs)
6 Nick Frey (Midwest Rolling Thunder)
7 Nicholas Westlund 
8 John Danzer (ICCC)
9 Mike Halsey (Indiana Master)
10 Peter Dinolfo 
11 David Owen 
12 Clayton Kalweit 
13 Rob West (Midwest Rolling Thunder)
14 Brandon Antoniewicz (XXX Racing/Clif Bar)
15 Tim Jarsky 
16 Kurt Tromp (Red Line Racing)
17 Angelo Digiovine 
18 Nick Bishop (Midwest Rolling Thunder)
19 Marc Taylor (Wheel Fast)
20 Charles Rob Luxton (AGD)
21 Richard Scargill 
22 Matt Means (Ground Hog/Hotel Accomodation)
23 Felipe Cardenas (Road Dogs)
24 Matthew Miller 
25 David Tzau (Open Road Comm)
26 Steve Kopack (Higher Gear)
27 Jeffrey Whiteman 
28 Chris Hammer 
29 Christian Soto (Higher Gear)
30 Kevin Butler 
31 Duane Higgs (Village Cycle Sport)
32 Scott Hempel 
33 Jeffrey Florczak (Team Off)
34 Doug Sweeny (Miami University)
35 Robbie Keller (ABD)
36 Chris Foster (Mercy Cycling Team)
37 Matthew Gittins 
38 Michael Tallan (Savage Hill)
39 Patrick Thomas 
40 Jim Vidmich (Athletes by Design)
41 Eric Nordsieck 
42 Greg Howes 
43 Gareth Newfield (XXX Racing/Clif Bar)
44 Richard Ross (Columbia MO Bike Club)
45 Eric Wiecek 
46 Jason Moore (BYB Cycling)
47 Francisco Cardenas 
DNF David Kockler (Ground Hog/Hotel Accomodation)
DNF Mike Ott 
DNF Nathan Ellington 
DNF Lance Maylath 
DNF Michael Januszewski 
DNF Steven Roeder 
DNF Charles Kothe 
DNF Stephen Balsley 
DNF Kerry Garner 
DNF Troy Hartz 
DNF Brian Janssen (Atlantis Hydroponics)
DNF Lee Johnson (Calumet)
DNF Steve Feehern (So Chicago Wheelmen)
DNF Grant Kleiber (ABD)
DNF Raymond Sapp (CBC)
DNF Mark Olson (none)
DNF William Mcdade 
DNF Max Bode (Apache)
DNF Vong Qi 
DNF Michael Jividen (Miami University)
DNF Nathan Mair (XXX Racing/Clif Bar)