17,'min'=>00, 'refresh'=>300); // IN GMT $refresh[2]=array('hr'=>18,'min'=>00, 'refresh'=>300); // IN GMT $refresh[3]=array('hr'=>20,'min'=>00, 'refresh'=>300); // IN GMT //add new $refresh rows as you like in chronological order. Set refresh => 0 for no refresh line // foreach (array_keys($refresh) as $r) { // foreach not available in PHP3! Have to do it like this reset ($refresh); while (list(, $r) = each ($refresh)) { if (time() > gmmktime($r[hr], $r[min], 0, $m, $d, $y)) $delay=$r[refresh]; }; if ($delay) { return ("\n"); } else { return(''); }; }; ?>
Home Cyclingnews TV   News  Tech   Features   Road   MTB   BMX   Cyclo-cross   Track    Photos    Fitness    Letters   Search   Forum  
Schedule & results
Start List
Pro Men
Elite Women
Elite Men
Int. Women's Open
Pro-Am Challenge
First Endurance
Best Cycling Books
Competitive Cyclist

USPRO Criterium Championship - 1.3/NE

Chicago, USA, August 17-18, 2002

Main page    Results    Photography    Next Race

Day 1 - August 17: USCF Women 3/4


1 Heather Haviland (WI Health & Fitness)
2 Alison Dwyer (Team Mack Racing)
3 Carrieann Kopernik (Coyote Cycling)
4 Megan Quigley 
5 Cindi Inman (Big Shark)
6 Jean Tschampa (Hinkley Springs)
7 Amy Strahan (Big Shark)
8 Monique Karlen (Unattached)
9 Jennifer Hawkins (Tortuga)
10 Melissa Proper (TREK-VW Midwest)
11 Mary Dekker (West Michigan Coast Riders)
12 Kristen Popio 
13 Francine Chavez-Haas (TREK-VW Midwest)
14 Kristin Serek (Team Apache)
15 Susan Uphill (CUC-TDS Telecom)
16 Rachel Eichert (University of Wisconsin)
17 Kathryn Splan 
18 Samantha Schreider (Coyote Cycling)
19 Cynthia Dywan (TREK-VW Midwest)
20 Erica Johnson (TDS Telecom/CVC)
21 Jessica Tschampa' (Hinkley Springs)
22 Cindy Bero (Club Bicicletta)
23 Ellen Hall (TREK-VW Midwest)
24 Cathy Egleston (Any & All Bikes)
25 Jenni Snavely 
26 Laurel Stevens 
DNF Tori Jennings 
DNF Anne Barnes (Albertos Sports)
DNF Juli Wagner (Capitolvelo Club / TDS Telecom)
DNF Cecily Lanord (XXX-Clif Bar)