17,'min'=>00, 'refresh'=>300); // IN GMT $refresh[2]=array('hr'=>18,'min'=>00, 'refresh'=>300); // IN GMT $refresh[3]=array('hr'=>20,'min'=>00, 'refresh'=>300); // IN GMT //add new $refresh rows as you like in chronological order. Set refresh => 0 for no refresh line // foreach (array_keys($refresh) as $r) { // foreach not available in PHP3! Have to do it like this reset ($refresh); while (list(, $r) = each ($refresh)) { if (time() > gmmktime($r[hr], $r[min], 0, $m, $d, $y)) $delay=$r[refresh]; }; if ($delay) { return ("\n"); } else { return(''); }; }; ?>
Home Cyclingnews TV   News  Tech   Features   Road   MTB   BMX   Cyclo-cross   Track    Photos    Fitness    Letters   Search   Forum  
Schedule & results
Start List
Pro Men
Elite Women
Elite Men
Int. Women's Open
Pro-Am Challenge
First Endurance
Best Cycling Books
Competitive Cyclist

USPRO Criterium Championship - 1.3/NE

Chicago, USA, August 17-18, 2002

Main page    Results    Photography    Previous Race    Next Race

Day 1 - August 17: Citizen Masters 30+


1 Mike Halsey (Indiana Masters)
2 Tedd Buck 
3 Kevin Brown 
4 Steve Bettwy (Flying Rhino)
5 Michael Froh (Torque Cener)
6 John Mahr (Wheelfast Racing)
7 Donn Wolf 
8 Cj Wisner 
9 Scott Taylor (Wheelfast Racing)
10 David Newbolds 
11 Mark Halvorsen 
12 Robert Murphy 
13 Bill Smith (Peoria Bicycle Club)
14 Ed Bartley (Active Endevours)
15 Greg Bliss (ZCC)
16 Dan Koors 
17 George Ganas (Wheeling Wheelmen)
18 Gregory Gohman (Village Cyclesport)
19 Bisi L Tubic 
20 William Fijorek 
DNF Robt Daenen 
DNF Chris Henning 
DNF Howard Wood 
DNF Mark Halton 
DNF Douglas Powell 
DNF Ian Coxworth 
DNF William Mcclain (Downers Grove Public Works)
DNF Nathaniel Williams 
DNF Dennis Prepeuchal (Spokes)
DNF Jonathan Dorfman 
DNF John Risinger 
DNF Loch Miwa 
DNF Scott Bardall 
DNF Kelly Snyder 
DNF Don Jacobson 
DNF Josh Stem 
DNF Mark Hanna 
DNF Gary Peterson 
DNF Pete Chytla 
DNF Mark Lite 
DNF John Emrich 
DNF David Walker (Spokes)
DNF Ken Walker (Spokes)
DNF Elias Hernandez 
DNF Chance Pace 
DNF James Grabowski 
DNF Bert Eckstein 
DNF Steve Vanzale 
DNF Jason M Crowley 
DNF Carlos Hoyos 
DNF Tim Kueher 
DNF Dave Temkin 
DNF Charlie Shikany 
DNF Matt Stalter 
DNF Hector Landeros 
DNF Allan Lim 
DNF Jeffrey Janiec 
DNF Scratch  (SCRATCH)
DNF Wes Sanger 
DNF Paul Augustyniak 
DNF Chris Mcauliffe 
DNF Daniel Vetter 
DNF Terry Ferguson 
DNF Matt Goethe 
DNF Adam Gonzalez (Golden Stem)
DNF Jay Chapman