17,'min'=>00, 'refresh'=>300); // IN GMT $refresh[2]=array('hr'=>18,'min'=>00, 'refresh'=>300); // IN GMT $refresh[3]=array('hr'=>20,'min'=>00, 'refresh'=>300); // IN GMT //add new $refresh rows as you like in chronological order. Set refresh => 0 for no refresh line // foreach (array_keys($refresh) as $r) { // foreach not available in PHP3! Have to do it like this reset ($refresh); while (list(, $r) = each ($refresh)) { if (time() > gmmktime($r[hr], $r[min], 0, $m, $d, $y)) $delay=$r[refresh]; }; if ($delay) { return ("\n"); } else { return(''); }; }; ?>
Home Cyclingnews TV   News  Tech   Features   Road   MTB   BMX   Cyclo-cross   Track    Photos    Fitness    Letters   Search   Forum  
Schedule & results
Start List
Pro Men
Elite Women
Elite Men
Int. Women's Open
Pro-Am Challenge
First Endurance
Best Cycling Books
Competitive Cyclist

USPRO Criterium Championship - 1.3/NE

Chicago, USA, August 17-18, 2002

Main page    Results    Photography    Previous Race    Next Race

Day 1 - August 17: Citizen Juniors


1 Eric Martens (ABD)
2 Bennet Vandergeugton (Team Bloomington)
3 Paul Struebing (ABD)
4 Patrick Belsen 
5 Matt Sienko (XXX Racing)
6 Sam Brower (Athletes by Design)
7 Matt Kwapisz (North Branch)
8 Josh Raizin 
9 Ian Fisolek 
10 Brian Lovves 
11 Ian Waller (Spokes Bicycle)
12 Brian Wusson (Hinkley Springs)
13 Matt Klairmont 
14 Adam Kosela (Pikes Peakvelo)
15 Shane Feehery 
DNF Chris Mooney 
DNF Joseph Schmalz 
DNF Patrick Beker (Hinkley Springs)