Recently on Cyclingnews.com

Mt Hood Classic
Photo ©: Swift

US Cyclocross Championships - CN

Providence, RI, USA, December 9-11, 2005

Main Page    Results       Live report   Previous Race  Next Race

Race 6 - December 10: Junior Women 17-18, U 23, Collegiate Women


For a thumbnail gallery of these images, click here

Images by Russ and Nancy Wright/www.abbiorca.com


U23 Women, 6 starters, 9.6km                                                  
1 Clara Beard (Diet Cheerwine)                                           37.42
2 Larssyn Staley (Team Andeer Interflon Scott)                            0.04
3 Tela Crane (Rad Racing Northwest)                                       0.23
4 Lauren Trull (Kona/CCA)                                                 3.15
5 Andrea Fisk (Rad Racing NW)                                                 
6 Lindsay Dugovich (Snitgers/ACA)                                             
Collegiate Women, 33 starters, 9.6km                                          
1 Melodie Metzger (Univ. of California - Berkeley)                       34.39
2 Daniele Staskal (Univ. of North Carolina)                               2.05
3 Tina Dominic (Fort Lewis College)                                       2.35
4 Clara Beard (Lees-McRae College)                                        3.03
5 Tela Crane (Western Washington Univ.)                                   3.26
6 Caitlyn McCullough (Rennsselaer Polytechnic Institute)                  3.50
7 Rachel Brown (Harvard University)                                       4.31
8 Molly Hummel (Fort Lewis College)                                       5.17
9 Onawa Pelham (Fort Lewis College)                                       6.12
10 Lauren Trull (Appilachian State)                                       6.18
11 Natalie Dumont                                                         6.32
12 Natalie Stoll (Univ. of New Hampshire)                                 6.37
13 Monique Hein (Lees-McRae College)                                          
14 Andrea Fisk (Univ. of Portland)                                            
15 Chantel Shoemaker (Fort Lewis College)                                     
16 Melissa Smith (Univ. of New Hampshire)                                     
17 Callie McDowell (Colby College)                                            
18 Kathryne Carr (Dartmouth College)                                          
19 Caitlin Bever (Massachusetts Institute of Technology)                      
20 Tana Ray (Lindsey Wilson College)                                          
21 Jak Kukla (Univ. of New Hampshire)                                         
22 Cassie Niersel (Lindsey Wilson College)                                    
23 Olivia Maurey (Lees-McRae College)                                         
24 Katie Getchell (Lees-McRae College)                                        
25 Sonya Cates (Massachusetts Institute of Technology)                        
DNF Elizabeth George (MIT Cycling)                                            
DNF Catherine Humblet (MIT Cycling)                                           
DNF Anna Kaltenboeck (Alan Grassroots Team)                                   
DNF Julia Lowd (Cornell Cycling)                                              
DNF Kate Scheider (Williams College Cycling)                                  
DNF Jean Schnieder (Lindsey Wilson College)                                   
DNF Laura Stark (Somerset Wheelmen)                                           
DNF Caitlin Trahan (UMASS)                                                    
Junior Women 17-18, 4 starters, 9.6km                                         
1 Arielle Filiberti (Team Bike Alley/NERT/Phillips Academy Andover)      34.39
2 Stephanie White (Gearworks/Spin Arts)                                   1.16
3 Hanna Walton (Housatonic Wheel Club)                                    5.36
4 Lys Crowther (NCC/BikeReg.com)                                              

Back to top