Home  Cyclingnews TV   News  Tech   Features   Road   MTB   BMX   Cyclo-cross   Track    Photos    Fitness    Letters   Search   Forum  

Recently on Cyclingnews.com

Giro finale
Photo ©: Bettini

 Introduction to Track Racing  -  What's a Wheelrace?  - Introduction to Six Day racing  - UCI codes

44th Six Days of Bremen - 6D

Germany, January 10-15, 2008

2007 results     Schedule    Start List     Past winners


Start list

Bruno Risi (Swi) / Franco Marvulli (Swi)
Erik Zabel (Ger) / Leif Lampater (Ger)
Robert Bartko (Ger) / Iljo Keisse (Bel)
Marco Villa (Ita) / Danny Stam (Ned)
Andreas Beikirch (Ger) / Eric Mohs (Ger)
Guido Fulst (Ger) / Daniel Musiol (Ger)
Andreas Kappes (Ger) / Alexander Aeschbach (Swi)
Dmitri De Fauw (Bel) / Andreas Müller (Ger)
Niki Terpstra (Ned) / Christian Bach (Ger)
Leon Van Bon (Ned) / Matthe Pronk (Ned)
Christian Lademann (Ger) / Marc Hester (Den)
Gerd Dörich (Ger) / Sebastian Frey (Ger)

Past winners

2007 Erik Zabel/Bruno Risi (Ger/Swi)
2006 Robert Slippens/Danny Stam (Ned)
2005 Andreas Beikirch/Robert Bartko (Ger)   
2004 Bruno Risi/Kurt Betschart (Swi)
2003 Robert Slippens/Danny Stam (Ned) 
2002 Bruno Risi (Swi)/Kurt Betschart (Swi) 
2001 Scott McGrory (Aus)/Matthew Gilmore (Bel) 
2000 Silvio Martinello (Ita)/Andreas Kappes (Ger)
1999 Bruno Risi/Kurt Betschart (Swi)
1998 Jens Veggerby/Jimmi Madsen (Den)
1997 Andreas Kappes/Carsten Wolf (Ned)
1996 Marco Villa/Silvio Martinello (Ita)
1995 Bruno Risi/Kurt Betschart (Swi)
1994 Andy Kappes/Danny Clark (Ned/Aus)
1993 Urs Freuler/Peter Pieters (Swi/Ned)
1992 Andy Kappes/Etienne de Wilde (Ger/Bel)
1991 Andy Kappes/Etienne de Wilde (Ger/Bel)
1990 Danny Clark/Roland Günther (Aus/Ger)
1989 Andy Kappes/R. Hermann (Ger/Lei)
1988 Danny Clark/Tony Doyle (Aus/GBr)
1987 Dietrich Thurau/Danny Clark (Ger/Aus)
1986 Dietrich Thurau/Josef Kristen (Ger)
1985 Garry Wiggins/Tony Doyle (Aus/GBr)
1984 Albert Fritz/Dietrich Thurau (Ger)
1983 Gregor Braun/Rene Pijnen (Ger/Ned)
1982 Albert Fritz/Rene Pijnen (Ger/Ned)
1981 Gregor Braun/Rene Pijnen (Ger/Ned)
1980 Albert Fritz/Patrick Sercu (Ger/Bel)
1979 Danny Clark/Rene Pijnen (Aus/Ned)
1978 Albert Fritz/Wilfried Peffgen (Ger)
1977 Albert Fritz/Wilfried Peffgen (Ger)
1976 Günter Haritz/Rene Pijnen (Ger/Ned)
1975 Patrick Sercu/Rene Pijnen (Bel/Ned)
1974 Leo Duyndam/Rene Pijnen (Ned)
1973 Dieter Kemper/Graeme Gilmore (Ger/Aus)
1972 Wolfgang Schulze/Sigi Renz (Ger)
1971 Rudi Altig/Albert Fritz (Ger)
1970 Peter Post/Patrick Sercu (Ned/Bel)
1969 Peter Post/Patrick Sercu (Ned/Bel)
1968 Rudi Altig/Sigi Renz (Ger)
1967 Peter Post/Fritz Pfenninger (Ned/Swi)
1966 Rudi Altig/Dieter Kemper (Ger)
1965 Rik van Steenbergen/Palle Lykke (Bel/Den)
Past winners by Mario Stiehl, www.world-of-cycling.com