Cyclingnews TV   News  Tech   Features   Road   MTB   BMX   Cyclo-cross   Track    Photos    Fitness    Letters   Search   Forum  

Recently on

Bayern Rundfahrt
Photo ©: Schaaf

 UCI codes explained

Results and Reports for June 8-14, 2002


Promoters wishing to submit results should send them to cyclingnews

Peel CC
Southern Veterans
Mt Baw Baw Classic
Illawarra Cycle Club
Adelaide CC
Southern Vets CC

Central Coast CC
Latrobe CC
Balmoral CC

Bundaberg Amateur CC
Central Coast CC

Launceston MBC

ACT BMX Champs

Canberra Cycling Club series Round 5, criterium

Kingston Foreshore Course, June 8 2002


A and B Grade - 20 minutes + 3 laps 
1 Denis Mungoven
2 Tim Buchanen
3 Alan Sieper
4 Marcus Hayman
5 Chris Marassovich
6 Simon Ress
7 Martin Mullin
8 Daniel Maggiacomo
9 Nick Dyriuw
10 Mark Carter
DNF Steve Hoskins
DNF Brenden Savage
DNF John Forrest
C Grade - 15 Minutes + 3 laps 
1 Alan Bontjer
2 Daniel Schienge
3 Matt James
4 Ben Carling
5 William Hallahan
6 Paul McKay
7 James Buckingham
8 Bronwyn Wiseman
9 John May
10 Steven Calibria
11 Richard Ferris
12 Mark Wallace
DNF Fiona Hedgecoe
DNF Liz Hickey
Women on Wheels - 10 minutes + 3 laps 
1 Susanna Vanscracten
2 Jacqui Clynes
3 Emily Viner
4 Lynne Evans
5 Patricia McKibbin
6 Di Evans
7 Claire Perry
8 Kuisse Oneal
Junior Grade - 10 minutes + 3 laps 
1 Sam Walton
2 Michael Phelan
3 Adam Phelan

Australian results from the past week

Brisbane Valley Tour
Bundaberg Cycle Club
Darwin Cycling Club - Bridge to Bridge 30km time trial
Darwin Cycling Club - Pointscore
Illawarra Cycle Club
Maryborough Cycle Club
Mildura-Coomealla Cycling Club
Murwillumbah Cycle Club
Randwick Botany Cycling Club
Tour of Cardinia
Wagga Motors Open Handicap
Wagga to Albury - John Woodman Memorial


Complete Australian results for 2002