17,'min'=>00, 'refresh'=>300); // IN GMT $refresh[2]=array('hr'=>18,'min'=>00, 'refresh'=>300); // IN GMT $refresh[3]=array('hr'=>20,'min'=>00, 'refresh'=>300); // IN GMT //add new $refresh rows as you like in chronological order. Set refresh => 0 for no refresh line // foreach (array_keys($refresh) as $r) { // foreach not available in PHP3! Have to do it like this reset ($refresh); while (list(, $r) = each ($refresh)) { if (time() > gmmktime($r[hr], $r[min], 0, $m, $d, $y)) $delay=$r[refresh]; }; if ($delay) { return ("\n"); } else { return(''); }; }; ?>
Home Cyclingnews TV   News  Tech   Features   Road   MTB   BMX   Cyclo-cross   Track    Photos    Fitness    Letters   Search   Forum  
Schedule & results
Start List
Pro Men
Elite Women
Elite Men
Int. Women's Open
Pro-Am Challenge
First Endurance
Best Cycling Books
Competitive Cyclist

USPRO Criterium Championship - 1.3/NE

Chicago, USA, August 17-18, 2002

Main page    Results    Photography    Previous Race    Next Race

Day 1 - August 17: USCF Sr 5 & Citizen Open


1 George Langford 
2 Brian Mcsteen (ABD)
3 Kevin Stephens (Redline Racing Ltd.)
4 Timothy Henry (Redline Racing Ltd.)
4 Tom Zurowski 
6 David Kockler (Groundhog Cycling / Hotel Accomodations)
7 Peter Cummings (XXX - Clif Bar)
8 Brian Nilsson (North Branch CC)
9 Darren Monico (North Branch / Firstcave)
10 Sean Shields 
11 Douglas Moss 
12 Matthew Van Putte 
13 William Coffee 
14 Bryan Rabatic 
15 Aaron Vogel 
16 Alex Voitik 
17 Mark Zalewski (Indiana University)
18 Greg Niedbala 
19 Andrew Curtiss 
20 David Aldersebaes 
21 Eli Sone 
22 Bryan Merrill (CCC)
23 Scott Igyarto (Redline Racing Ltd.)
24 Paul Ring (Team Mack)
25 Richard Barras (Team Off Repellents)
26 Terrence Mcgraw 
27 David Henderson 
28 Hector Tan 
DNF John Chambers 
DNF Bob Witt 
DNF Sam Brower (Athletes by Design)
DNF William Brower (Athletes by Design)
DNF Brian Lalonde 
DNF Martin Morris 
DNF Reed Oliff 
DNF Jes Cisneros 
DNF Neil Johnson 
DNF Richard Mstowski 
DNF Matthew O'keefe 
DNF Ken Mitchell 
DNF Anthony Cacchillo 
DNF Jason Para 
DNF John Guca 
DNF Rick Widen (Velo Club Roubaix)
DNF Mario Maiorano 
DNF Ed Elliot 
DNF Bryce Hanna 
DNF Robert Murphy 
DNF Hector Landeos 
DNF Rommel Macasu 
DNF Jeffrey Whiteman 
DNF Jeffrey Angstadt 
DNF Mike Miller 
DNF Jeff Messer 
DNF Chris Baldwin 
DNF John Betz 
DNF Gary Chioda 
DNF John Jones 
DNF Eugene O'shea 
DNF Steve Bettwy 
DNF Marc Colbert 
DNF Brenner Klenzman 
DNF James Longfield 
DNF Christopher Soltis 
DNF Michael Rosenthal (South Chicago Wheelmen)
DNF Rodd Isberto 
DNF Vince Kamholtz Roberts 
DNF James Schlicher 
DNF C. David Ashton (Bike Source)
DNF Robert Vercellino (Bike Source)
DNF Paul Cade 
DNF Steve Bettay (Flying Rhino)
DNF Brian Saso 
DNF Marc Wilson (DogFish)
DNF Dan Schwiesow 
DNF Matthew Lezhley 
DNF Lou Schimmel (Bikery / Fuji)
DNF Jeffrey Bolam 
DNF Jose Hernandez 
DNF Tom Sena (International Christian Cycling Club)
DNF Robert Griffin (International Christian Cycling Club)
DNF Glen Manak 
DNF Krystian Pac (Sokol Tarnow)
DNF Matthew Duggan 
DNF Michael Drakulick (South Chicago Wheelmen)
DNF Jakub Jedraszek 
DNF Jeff Guzman 
DNF Matthew Miller 
DNF James Lund (Athletes By Design ABD)
DNF Victor Reatus (North Branch / Firstcave)
DNF James Lindenberger 
DNF Mike Ottinz (QCW)
DNF Brian Power (Pedal Power)
DNF Eric Norstrom (University of Chicago)
DNF Henrickson Deleon 
DNF James Rover 
DNF Robert Lyons 
DNF Steve Tusman (Velo Clips/Sun & Ski Sports)
DNF Scott Hockenberry 
DNF Steven Hansen (North Branch CC)
DNF Gary Bantz (Fox River Schwin)
DNF Joel Feinberg (Clif Bar)
DNF Victor Dubois 
DNF Dean Dubois 
DNF Peter Saggau 
DNF Mark Solberg 
DNF Tom Flaherty 
DNF Ryan Bertrand 
DNF Joseph Lewis (ABD)