Cyclingnews TV   News  Tech   Features   Road   MTB   BMX   Cyclo-cross   Track    Photos    Fitness    Letters   Search   Forum  

Recently on

Mont Ventoux
Photo ©: Sirotti

 UCI codes explained

Results and Reports from the USA

Promoters wishing to submit results should send them to cyclingnews

Jacksonville Classic
Penney Farms Road Race
Port of Catoosa Spring Crit
Jefferson Cup Road Race
Spin City Criterium
Spin City Circuit Race
OBRA Banana Belt Road Racing Series #2

Washington Cup #2
Pure Austin Pace Bend Road Race
Ronde Ohop Circuit Race
Jack Frost Time Trial
UCSD Boulevard Road Race

JAR Tour of the Bahamas
RMR #2
CU criterium

Bob Hansing Cup #1



Snelling Road Race

Snelling, CA, February 22, 2003


Images by Tiffany Bianco/Fleeting Moment Photography


Senior Pro 1-2 Men, 86.6 miles
1 Trent Klasna (Saturn)
2 Nate Faulkner (KB Home Cycling Team)
3 Chris McGovern (Team Health Net B0023487)
4 Lionel Syne (Webcor Cycling Team)
5 Russell Hamby (Ofoto - Lomardi)
6 Dean LaBerge (GS Lombardi/Foundry)
7 Christopher Harper (Saturn)
8 Richard Del Valle (Santa Cruz Spokesman)
9 Mike Sayers (Team Health Net)
10 Brian Chapman 
11 Patrick Briggs (SRM-USA)
12 William Hudak (GS Lombardi/Foundry)
13 Gustavo Gomez 
14 Stephen McCaw (Rocknasium)
15 Todd Edmister (3BRT)
16 Sterling Magnell (Sierra Nevada/ClifBar)
17 John Hunt Team (Health Net)
18 Judd VanSickle (Davis BC)
19 Alex Koslov (Team Health Net UCI14)
20 Herman Johnson (Santa Cruz Spokesman)
21 Jason Lokesmoe (Team Health Net)
22 Marc Hagnelocher (Alto Velo/Webcor)
23 Michael Anker (KB Home Cycling Team)
24 Eric Wohlberg (Saturn)
25 Alex Ivanov (Team Health Net UCI13)
1-2 Pro Women, 63.2 miles
1 Cynthia Mommsen (Olympic Club)
2 Katherine Maher (SC Spokesman)
3 Michelle Beltran 
4 Jane Despas (Team Bioc)
5 Tara Calhoun (Palo Alto WBT)
6 Trish Bell (Team Tailwinds)
7 Linda Jackson (Team Bioc)**
8 Heather Cole (Fairfield Toyota)
9 Yukie Nakamura (Alto Velo Racing Club)
10 Felicia Greer (PDQ Cleveland)
11 Carrie Thrasher (Alto Velo Racing Club)
12 Christine Thorburn (Palo Alto WBT)
13 Linda Elgart (Alto Velo Racing Club)
14 Lisa Hunt (Olympic Club)
15 Kelly Bartholomew (Santa Cruz Spokesman)

Previous USA Results