Cyclingnews TV   News  Tech   Features   Road   MTB   BMX   Cyclo-cross   Track    Photos    Fitness    Letters   Search   Forum  

Recently on

Mt Hood Classic
Photo ©: Swift

 UCI codes explained

Results and Reports from the USA

Promoters wishing to submit results should send them to cyclingnews

Jacksonville Classic
Penney Farms Road Race
Port of Catoosa Spring Crit
Jefferson Cup Road Race
Spin City Criterium
Spin City Circuit Race
OBRA Banana Belt Road Racing Series #2

Washington Cup #2
Pure Austin Pace Bend Road Race
Ronde Ohop Circuit Race
Jack Frost Time Trial
UCSD Boulevard Road Race

JAR Tour of the Bahamas
RMR #2
CU criterium

Bob Hansing Cup #1



Spin City Criterium

Orlando, Florida, March 25, 2006


Men Category 1-2
1 Kyle Wamsley (Colavita)
2 Adam Myerson (Team NERAC)
3 Lisbon Quintero (Lake Worth Bicycles)
4 Jason Snow (Cycle Science)
5 Christopher Frederick (AEG- TOSHIBA-JetNetwork)
6 Frank Travieso (AEG- TOSHIBA-JetNetwork)
7 Winston David (Ag Edwards/Nalley Automotive)
8 Ivan Franco (Vision Quest)
9 Todd Hancock (Vision Quest)
10 Yosvany Falcon (City Bikes)
11 Frank Lopez (Outspokin Largo)
12 Andrew Crater (Unattached)
13 Keith Norris (AEG- TOSHIBA-JetNetwork)
14 David Guttenplan (Ag Edwards/Nalley Automotive)
15 Wesley Garland (Unattached)
16 Josh Thorton (United Pro Cycling Team)
17 Rich Harper (ABRC Cane Creek)
18 Luis Zayas (City Bikes)
19 Bill Pryor (Chain Reaction Bicycle Club)
20 Timothy Henry (Ag Edwards/Nalley Automotive)
21 James Sweeney (Coastal Chiropractic)
22 Malachi Peacock (Unattached)
23 Wendell Montgomery (Orlando Road Club Inc)
24 Alejandro Bello (JC Investors Racing Team)
25 Brandon Gavic (Wheel N Sport)
Women Category 1-2-3
1 Shannon Hutchison-Krupat (Aarons Furnishings)
2 Mackenzie Dickey (Aarons Furnishings)
3 Rebecca Larson (Cycle Science)
4 Jane Becker (Team American Classic)
5 Sherri Stedje (Best of the Bay Cyclist)
6 Jacquelyn Crowell (Team 19)
7 Lee Ann Asbury (Aarons Furnishings)
8 Leigh Valletti (Travel Girl)
9 Elizabeth Morse-Hill (Ford Cycling Team/Orlando Velo)
10 Debbie Veitch (Cycle Science)
11 Jacqueline Kurth (Athletes by Design Racing Team)
12 Lisa Snyder (Team 19)
13 Valeria Sanders (TRIA)
14 Ambre Levy (B&J Bikes)
15 Katie DeGoursey (Jacksonville Racing Club)
16 Catherine Connell (Travel Girl)
17 Christi- An Hansley (Olympus Bikes)
18 Donna Kerby (Unattached)
19 NA
20 Elizabeth Hatch (B&J Bikes)
21 Candice Blickem (Aarons Furnishings)
22 Trish Cohen (Best of the Bay Cyclist)
23 Megan Esmonde (Travel Girl)
24 Robin Kavan (Best of the Bay Cyclist)
25 Julie Granger (Fulton Flyers)

Local results 2006