Recently on Cyclingnews.com

Mt Hood Classic
Photo ©: Swift

 Introduction to Track Racing  -  What's a Wheelrace?  - Introduction to Six Day racing

Tasmanian Christmas Carnivals, Tasmania, December 26, 2005 - January 1, 2006

Previous Devonport Wheelrace winners (l-r): Jame Carney 2001, Darren Young 1993-1994, Ben Kersten 2004, and Mark Jamieson 2003 with the trophy for 2005.
Photo ©: Shane Goss/www.licoricegallery.com

Previous photo    Next photo
Latest Photography    More Tassie Xmas Carnival pics   Related Story