Home  Cyclingnews TV   News  Tech   Features   Road   MTB   BMX   Cyclo-cross   Track    Photos    Fitness    Letters   Search   Forum  

Recently on Cyclingnews.com

Mt Hood Classic
Photo ©: Swift

 Introduction to Track Racing  -  What's a Wheelrace?  - Introduction to Six Day racing  - UCI codes

6-Daagse van Rotterdam, Rotterdam - 6D2

Netherlands, January 2-7, 2009

2008 results     Schedule     Start List     Past winners


Start list


Past winners

2008 Danny Stam (Ned) / Leif Lampater (Ger) 
2007 Robert Bartko / Iljo Keisse (Ger/Bel)
2006 Robert Slippens/Danny Stam (Ned)
2005 Robert Slippens/Danny Stam (Ned)
Past winners by Mario Stiehl, www.world-of-cycling.com