Recently on Cyclingnews.com

Mt Hood Classic
Photo ©: Swift

US Cyclo-cross Championships - CN

Kansas City, Missouri, USA, December 11-14, 2008

Main Page    Results   Overall standings         Live report   Previous Race  Next Race

Stage 12 - December 14: Collegiate Women  


For a thumbnail gallery of these images, click here

Images by Mitch Clinton/www.clintonphoto.com


Collegiate women D1
1 Carla Swart (Lees-McRae College)                    42.14
2 Amanda Miller (Colorado State University)            0.31
3 Ashely James (Lindsey Wilson College)                    
4 Teal Stetson Lee (Fort Lewis College)                1.10
5 Kristin Gavin (Temple University)                    1.48
6 Ally Stacher (Lees-McRae College)                    2.17
7 Robin Williams (University of Iowa)                      
8 Sarah Sturm (Fort Lewis College)                     4.13
9 Callie Mcdowell (Boston University)                      
10 Jo Markham (Lees-McRae College)                     5.01
11 Tina Dominic (Fort Lewis College)                   5.11
12 Kira Shoemaker (Lees-McRae College)                 5.35
13 Sabina Kraushaar (Fort Lewis College)               6.02
14 Rebecca Finley (Marian College)                     6.26
15 Sarah Lukas (Lindsey Wilson College)                6.41
16 Kristi Henne (Lees-McRae College)                       
17 Julia Manley (Colorado State University)            8.01
18 Stephanie Swan (Fort Lewis College)                 8.18
One lap behind
19 Emily Benson (Lindsey Wilson College)                   
20 Katheryn Smith (Lees-McRae College)                     
21 Whitney Kroll (Purdue University)                       
22 Megan Robbens (Colorado State University)               
23 Sierra Siebenlist (Marian College)                      
DNS Elicia Hildebrand (University of Wisconsin-Madiso)     
DNS Stephanie Thompson (University of Minnesota-Twin C)    
DNS Beth Ross (Utah State University)                      
DNF Danielle Haulman (University of California-Davis)      
Collegiate women D2
1 Devon Haskell (University of Chicago)               44.49
2 Katherine Harris (Massachusetts Institute of Tec)    1.19
3 Nicole Hilaire (US Military Academy)                 7.18
One lap behind
4 Sarah Hart (Colby College)                               
5 Judith Li (US Military Academy)                          
6 Ariel Leath (Appalachian State University)               
7 Amanda Gilbert (Appalachian State University)            
8 Rachel Vandenende (Appalachian State University)         
9 Allison Forkner (Appalachian State University)           
10 Aenon Moose (Appalachian State University)              
11 Caitlin Mcardle (US Military Academy)                   
12 Rachel Warriner (Appalachian State University)          
DNS Liz So (University of Chicago)                         
DNS Rebecca Tomaszewski (Appalachian State University)     

Back to top