Home  Cyclingnews TV   News  Tech   Features   Road   MTB   BMX   Cyclo-cross   Track    Photos    Fitness    Letters   Search   Forum  

Recently on Cyclingnews.com

Mt Hood Classic
Photo ©: Swift

 Introduction to Track Racing  -  What's a Wheelrace?  - Introduction to Six Day racing  - UCI codes

Good Friday International Derny Race - ISGP

Herne Hill, London, March 29, 2002

Results, 11.25km

1 Fabio Masotti (Ita) pacer: Paul Spender         14.07.55  (last lap 25sec)
2 Garth Blackburn (USA) pacer: Bob Mellors
3 James Taylor (GBr) pacer: Sean Bannister
4 Mike Tillman (USA) pacer: Malcolm Freeman
5 Bryan Steele (GBr) pacer: Paul Wingrave
6 Wilco Zuijderwijk (Ned) pacer: Martin McGregor
7 Mario Benetton (Ita) pacer: Roger Hughes
8 Markus Kammerman (Swi) pacer Mel Davies
9 Simon Cope (GBr) pacer: Derek Marloe    
10 Russell Williams (GBr) pacer: Colin Denman
Average speed: 47.8kph/29.8mph
Maximum speed: 64.8kph/40.44mph