Home  Cyclingnews TV   News  Tech   Features   Road   MTB   BMX   Cyclo-cross   Track    Photos    Fitness    Letters   Search   Forum  

Recently on Cyclingnews.com

Dauphiné Libéré
Photo ©: Sirotti

 Introduction to Track Racing  -  What's a Wheelrace?  - Introduction to Six Day racing  - UCI codes

Revolution 21 - NE

Manchester Velodrome, Manchester, UK, November 15, 2008



For a thumbnail gallery of these images, click here

Images by Nick Rosenthal/fatnick.com


Men's motor-paced scratch race
1 Geraint Thomas                   
2 Jonny McEvoy                     
3 Steven Burke                     
4 Luke Rowe                        
Revolution sprint
Final standings
1 Matt Crampton                    
2 Ross Edgar                       
3 Jason Kenny                      
4 Dave Daniell                     
5 Christian Lyte                   
Women's points race
1 Alex Greenfield                  
2 Lucy Martin                      
3 Kacey Manderfield                
4 Hannah Mayho                     
Men's scratch race
1 Brad McGee                       
Men's points race
1 Chris Newton                     
2 Stuart O’Grady                   
3 Steven Burke                     
Revolution Kierin
1 Matt Crampton                    
Men's Madison 1000m TT
1 Ed Clancy/Steven Burke           
2 Rob Hayles/Chris Newton          
3 Guy East/Austin Caroll           
Women's scratch race
1 Becki James                      
2 Dani King                        
3 Alex Greenfield                  
4 Kacey Manderfield