Home  Cyclingnews TV   News  Tech   Features   Road   MTB   BMX   Cyclo-cross   Track    Photos    Fitness    Letters   Search   Forum  

Recently on Cyclingnews.com

Mont Ventoux
Photo ©: Sirotti

 Introduction to Track Racing  -  What's a Wheelrace?  - Introduction to Six Day racing  - UCI codes

Seis dais de Mexico - 6D

Aquascalientes, Mexico, April 16-21, 2007

Schedule    Start List     Past winners


Start list

1 Arturo Peņa /Fabian Reyes (Mex)                 
2 Marcos Crespo /Juan Gaspari (Arg)               
3 Ryan Mchenzie /Martin Gilbert (Can)             
4 Marco Arriagada /Antonio Cabrera (Chi)          
5 David Montaner /Antonio Miguel Parra (Spa)      
6 Miguel Alzamora /Guillermo Ferrer (Spa)         
7 Kevin Suhr /Jackie Simes IV (USA)               
8 Tucker Brown /Taylor Brown (USA)                
9 Rodolfo Avila /Cesar Vaquera (Mex)              
10 Alejandro Ruiz /Jose Ramon Aguirre (Mex)       
11 Abraham Martinez /Diego Yepez (Mex)            
12 Ivan Carbajal /Fabian De La Cruz (Mex)         

Past winners

Past winners by Mario Stiehl, www.world-of-cycling.com