Recently on Cyclingnews.com

Mt Hood Classic
Photo ©: Swift

96th Tour de France presentation, Palais des Congres, Paris, October 22, 2008

Carlos Sastre, Alberto Contador and Oscar Pereiro, l-r, all past winners and all at the 2009 Tour de France launch.
Photo ©: John Pierce/Photosport International

Previous photo    Next photo
Latest Photography    More Tour pics    Related Gallery   Related Story