Cyclingnews - the world centre of cycling Cyclingnews TV   News  Tech   Features   Road   MTB   BMX   Cyclo-cross   Track    Photos    Fitness    Letters   Search   Forum  

Recent News

January 2009
February 2009
March 2009
April 2009
May 2009
June 2009
July 2008
August 2008
September 2008
October 2008
November 2008
December 2008

2007 & earlier

Recently on

Giro finale
Photo ©: Bettini

2005 Team rosters

ISCorp Cycling Team

Nova Cycle Sport, Inc. has announced the 2005 ISCorp Cycling Team. Nova Cycle Sport, prides itself on supporting young riders, with the club' s sponsors and vast network of master cyclists providing opportunities allowing young cyclists to strive to the best of their abilities both on and off the bicycle.

The ISCorp Women's Cycling Team is new for 2005. Nova Cycle Sport, Inc. was the number one team in Wisconsin based on the 2004 Wisconsin Cycling Association's Wisconsin Cup overall win in the team competition. The ISCorp Cycling Team had several cyclists win the 2004 Wisconsin Cup overall in individual categories as well as several State Championship events. Every year the ISCorp Junior Cycling Team competes in the Tour de l'Abitibi, an UCI sanctioned international stage race for 17 and 18 year old junior cyclists. The Tour de l'Abitibi is held in Val-d'Or, Quebec and is the only UCI Junior World Cup event in North America. The ISCorp Junior Cycling Team finished 8th overall out of an international field of 27 teams in the 2004 Tour de l' Abitibi.

Title Sponsor: ISCorp (Integrated Systems Corporation)
Presented By: Children's Hospital of Wisconsin
Additional Sponsors: Trialtir USA, Inc., Colnago, Speedplay



Kaitlin Antonneau
Mitchell Bogardus
Aaron Brandt
Matt Brandt
Max Brickman
Jason Carr
Dune Donnelly
Jared Faciszewski
Sam Goldberg
Frederik Jacobsen
Bjorn Mikkelson
Peter Stanislaus
Kip Spaude
Alex Weisler
Jordan Zillner


Adam Biwan
John Eggebrecht
Bret Glembocki
Scott Grosz
Cassel Lessinger
Josh Meyer
Dave Riemersma
Jordan Roessingh
Matt Wittig


Keri Anderson
Stephine Birkenstock
Barb Hamill
Kristen Kehl
Carri Anne Koepernik
Kristin Wentworth


Chad Boyles
Don Carr
Rutger van Dijk
Phillip Godkin
Dan Goldberg
Brian Hill
Randy Hill
Lowell Kellogg
Larry Kilduff
Pat Lob
Bill Ochowicz
Jim Rocheleau
Kevin Schmitt
Chris Vitrano
Mike Weber

2005 team rosters