Home Cyclingnews TV   News  Tech   Features   Road   MTB   BMX   Cyclo-cross   Track    Photos    Fitness    Letters   Search   Forum  

Recently on Cyclingnews.com

Dauphiné Libéré
Photo ©: Sirotti

 UCI codes explained

Results & reports from the UK

Promoters wishing to submit results should send them to Cyclingnews

Blizzard Bike Club

Forest City Velodrome
Ontario Track Cup #6

Cross on the Rock #1


Mildenhall Cycling Club

Nowton Park, UK, October 9, 2005


1 Shaun Aldous (Interbike RT)                           
2 Greg Simcock (XRT/Elmy Cycles)                        
3 Carl Thompson (XRT/Elmy Cycles)                       
4 Robert Hunt (Eastern Region Velo/Bianchi UK)          
5 Nick Ainsworth (Fat Birds Tri Club)                   
6 Ian Newby (Diss & District CC)                        
7 Paul Ashby (Fat Birds Tri Club)                       
8 Mark Farrow (VC Norwich / Fitt Signs)                 
9 Lee Shunburne (Matlock CC/Wards)                      
10 Shaun Hurrell (Maldon & District)                    
11 Dave Copland (Ipswich BC)                            
12 Neil Dykes (West Suffolk Whls)                       
13 Julian Parker (Ipswich BC)                           
14 Donald MacGregor (Team Marie Curie)                  
15 Geoff Bores (Lee Valley Youth CC)                    
16 Stuart Chatting (Angliasport)                        
17 Tim Butler (Ipswich BC)                              
18 Terry Smith (Colchester Rovers)                      
19 Neil Stevens (VC Norwich/Fitt Signs)                 
20 Adrian Scott (Freeride Spain)                        
21 Daniel Zagni (Ipswich BC)                            
22 John Terrell (Ipswich BC)                            
23 Phil Hetzel (Ipswich BC)                             
24 Abbie Thorrington (53-12)                            
25 Daniel Parker (Ipswich BC)                           
26 Ben Loaker (Unattached)                              
27 Steve Grimwood (Ipswich BC)                          
28 Ben Caisey (Ipswich BC)                              
29 Jim Hardwicke (Plomesgate CC)                        
30 Mark Carless (Climb-on-bikes RT)                     
31 Chris Jillings (Ipswich BC)                          
32 Philip Peacock (JT cycles)                           
33 Dom Mingaye (RAF CC)                                 
34 Robert Smith (Ipswich BC)                            
35 Tim Snook (Ipswich BC)                               
36 Richard Hill (CC Breckland)                          
37 Richard Muchmore (Crest CC)                          
38 Colin Newstead (Ipswich BC)                          
39 Mark Wyer (London Phoenix)                           
40 Tim Knights (Ipswich BC)                             
41 Richard Emmerson (Team Flow Racing)                  
42 Ben Paton (Angliasport)                              
43 Steve Newman (West Suffolk Whls)                     
44 Clive Bailey (Slime Surfers MTB)                     
45 Dick Wood (Angliasport)                              
46 Paul Harris (Eastern Region Velo/Bianchi UK)         
47 Dave Triggs (Colchester Rovers)                      
48 Kevin Howe (Flow Racing/WSW)                         
49 Roger Holmes (Angliasport)                           
50 Ian Hirst (St Ives CC/Richardson's Cycles)           
51 Paul Emmerson (Flow Racing/WSW)                      
52 Keiron Robinson (Ipswich BC)                         
53 Stuart Hocknell (St Ives CC/Richardson's Cycles)     
54 Keith Richarson (Mildenhall CC)                      
55 Paul Turner (Ipswich BC)                             
56 Paul Barry (Ipswich BC)                              
57 James Hewitt (Eastern Region Velo/Bianchi UK)        
58 Adrian Grimwood (West Suffolk Whls)                  
59 Neil Fellingham (Ipswich BC)                         
60 Lawrence Gibbons (Eastern Region Velo/Bianchi UK)    
61 Neil Roberts (Diss & District CC)                    
62 Dominic Castle (Unattached)                          
63 Andrew Arden (Norwich ABC)                           
64 Sarah Arnold (Unattached)                            
65 Steve George (VC Norwich / Fitt Signs)               
66 Stuart Lifford (Ipswich BC)                          
67 Phi Eke (Unattached)                                 
68 Dennis Reeve (Unattached)                            
69 Julian Coleman (West Suffolk Whls)                   
70 Lisa Chapman (Mildenhall CC)                         
DNF Jay Hunter (Interbike RT)                             
DNF Dave Miller (API/Metrow)                              
DNF Alan Chapman (Mildenhall CC)                          
DNF Trevor Holmes (Diss & District CC)                    
DNF Rob Marrah (Unattached)                               
DNF Stephanie Wyer (CC Ashwell)                           

1 Rob O'Loughlin (Welwyn Wheelers)                      
2 Matthew Cook (Mildenhall CC)                          
3 Luke Newby (Diss & District CC)                       
4 Carl Harris (Eastern Region Velo/Bianchi UK)          
5 William Meadows (Ipswich BC)                          
6 Hannah Robinson (Ipswich BC)                          
7 William Adams (Mildenhall CC)                         
8 Tom Castle (Unattached)                               
9 Sam Bores (Lee Valley Youth CC)                       
10 Ellen Triggs (Colchester Rovers)                     
11 Vera Staines (Mildenhall CC)                         
Under 12
1 Ben Bowley (Team Keyne)                               
2 Hugo Robinson (Ipswich BC)                            
3 Lewis Parker (Ipswich BC)                             
4 Frazer Wood (Angliasport)                             
5 Jack Hardwicke (Plomesgate CC)                        
6 Ben Sturman (West Suffolk Whls)                       
7 Jenny Hardwicke (Plomesgate CC)                       
8 James Arden (Norwich ABC)                             
9 Thomas Welsh (Unattached)                             
10 Alex Turner (Unattached)                             
11 Anna Hammond (Plomesgate CC)                         
12 Kalvert Churchill (API/Metrow)                       
13 Ben Disney (Unattached)                              
14 Sam Sturman (West Suffolk Whls)                      
15 Alan Trolove (Team Keyne)                            
16 Alwyn Newstead (Ipswich BC)                          
17 Will Nice (Unattached)                               
18 Edward Ballam (West Suffolk Whls)                    
19 Lucy Emmerson (Team Flow)                            
20 Lorna Robinson (Ipswich BC)                          
21 Jonathan Barry (West Suffolk Whls)                   
22 Harry Page (West Suffolk Whls)                       
23 Kim Northmore (Crest)                                
24 Conor Barry (West Suffolk Whls)                       

Local results 2004