Home  Cyclingnews TV   News  Tech   Features   Road   MTB   BMX   Cyclo-cross   Track    Photos    Fitness    Letters   Search   Forum  

Recently on Cyclingnews.com

Mont Ventoux
Photo ©: Sirotti

 Introduction to Track Racing  -  What's a Wheelrace?  - Introduction to Six Day racing  - UCI codes

Zesdaagse van Rotterdam - 6D

Netherlands, January 5-10, 2006

2005 results     Schedule    Start List     Past winners

The schedule

Start list


1 Robert Slippens (Ned)/Danny Stam (Ned)
2 Bruno Risi (Swi)/Kurt Betschart (Swi)
3 Lars Teutenberg (Ger)/Max van Heeswijk (Ned)
4 Robert Bartko (Ger)/Andreas Beikirch (Ger)
5 Peter Schep (Ned)/Franco Marvulli (Swi)
6 Matthew Gilmore (Bel)/Iljo Keisse (Bel)
7 Servais Knaven (Ned)/Marco Villa (Ita)
8 Jens Mouris (Ned)/Aart Vierhouten (Ned)
9 Niki Terpstra (Ned)/Wim Stroetinga (Ned)
10 Matte Pronk (Ned)/Jos Pronk (Ned)
11 Jimmi Madsen/Marc Hester (Den)
12 Wilco Zuijderwijk (Ned)/Gerd Dörich (Ger)
13 Isaac Galvez Lopez (Spa)/Juan Llaneras (Spa)

UIV talents cup

1 Chris Young (Aus)/Phil Stokes (Aus)
2 Andreas Graf (Aut)/Georg Tazreiter (Ger)
3 Nicky Cocquyt (Bel)/Davy Tuytens (Bel)
4 Jiri Hochmann (Cze)/Pavel Subrt (Cze)
5 Francois Lamiraud (Fra)/Moucel (Fra)
6 Michael Arends (Ger)/Erik Mohs (Ger)
7 Geert-Jan Jonkmann (Ned)/Kevin Sluimer (Ned)
8 Erwin Goenga (Ned)/Reinier Honig (Ned)
9 Gideon De Jong (Ned)/Tim Van Der Zanden (Ned)
10 Lars Jun (Ned)/Michel Kreder (Ned)
11 Tim Mertens (Bel)/Niels Pieters (Ned)
12 Yondi Schmidt (Ned)/Tom Smith (GBr)

Past winners

2004 Robert Slippens/Danny Stam (Ned)   
Past winners by Mario Stiehl, www.world-of-cycling.com