Home  Cyclingnews TV   News  Tech   Features   Road   MTB   BMX   Cyclo-cross   Track    Photos    Fitness    Letters   Search   Forum  

Recently on Cyclingnews.com

Dauphiné Libéré
Photo ©: Sirotti

 Introduction to Track Racing  -  What's a Wheelrace?  - Introduction to Six Day racing  - UCI codes

Amsterdam Six Day - 6D

Netherlands, October 20-25, 2003

2002 Results    Start List     Past winners


Past winners

2002 Silvio Martinello (Ita)/Marco Villa (Ita)
2001 Matthew Gilmore (Bel)/Scott McGrory (Aus)
1969 Peter Post (Ned)/Romain DeLoof (Bel)
1968 Jan Janssen (Ned)/Klaus Bugdahl (Ger)
1967 Palle Lykke (Den)/Freddy Eugen (Den)
1966 Peter Post (Ned)/Fritz Pfenninger (Swi)
1936 Adolphe Charlier (Bel)/Frans Slaats (Ned)
1934 Paul Broccardo (Fra)/M. Guimbretière (Fra)
1933 Jan Pijnenburg (Ned)/Cor Wals (Ned)