Cyclingnews TV   News  Tech   Features   Road   MTB   BMX   Cyclo-cross   Track    Photos    Fitness    Letters   Search   Forum  

Recently on

Dauphiné Libéré
Photo ©: Sirotti

 UCI codes explained

Results and Reports from the USA

Promoters wishing to submit results should send them to cyclingnews

Jacksonville Classic
Penney Farms Road Race
Port of Catoosa Spring Crit
Jefferson Cup Road Race
Spin City Criterium
Spin City Circuit Race
OBRA Banana Belt Road Racing Series #2

Washington Cup #2
Pure Austin Pace Bend Road Race
Ronde Ohop Circuit Race
Jack Frost Time Trial
UCSD Boulevard Road Race

JAR Tour of the Bahamas
RMR #2
CU criterium

Bob Hansing Cup #1



Idaho State Road Race and Hidden Springs Criterium Championships

Lake Lowell, Idaho, September 7-8, 2002


Men's category A road race
1 Eric Rumps (Boise Cycling Club)
2 Andrew Davis (Boise Cycling Club)
3 James Rucker (Montana Velo)
Men's category B road race
1 Thomas Grant (Lost River Cycling0
2 Steve Parker (Unattached)
3 Kevin Dorose 
Master's category A road race
1 Mike Cooley (Boise Cycling Club)
2 Scott White (Lactic Acid Cycling)
3 Doug Tobin (Lactic Acid Cycling)
Master's category B road race
1 Steve Cole (Boise Cycling Club)
2 Gar Hackney (Boise Cycling Club)
3 Mike Olenick (Sun Summit)
Women's category A road race
1 Heather Albert (Goldy's)
2 Sima Trapp (Goldy's)
3 Brooke Babbit (Goldy's)
Women's category B road race
1 Jen Holladay (Lactic Acid Cycling)
2 Jodean Cuccia (Lactic Acid Cycling)
3 Linda Jones (Bob's/Lost River Cycling)
Junior men's road race
1 Mike Hoffman (Vertical earth)
2 Tommy McGrath (Vertical earth)
3 Mike Detar (Vertical earth)
Junior women's road race
1 Sarah Proctor (Lactic Acid Cycling)
Winners of the criterium held at Hidden Springs:
Men's category A criterium
1 Tom Volk (Bob's/Lost River Cycling)
2 Uhl Albert (Lactic Acid Cycling)
3 Bill Olsen 
Men's category B criterium
1 Kurt Holzer (Bob's/Lost River Cycling)
2 Mike Hoffman (Vertical Earth)
3 Thomas Grant (Bob's/Lost River Cycling)
Master's category A criterium
1 Bob Walker (Idaho Cycling Enthusiasts)
2 Rob Van Kirk (Idaho Cycling Enthusiasts)
3 Rob Flaner 
Master's category B criterium
1 Bill Crum (Idaho Mountain Touring)
2 Bob Walker (Idaho Cycling Enthusiasts)
3 Terry Patterson (Intermountain Cycling Organization)
Women's category A criterium
1 Sima Trapp (Goldy's)
2 Brooke Babbit (Goldy's)
3 Heather Albert (Goldy's)
Women's category B criterium
1 Christy Hall (Goldy's)
2 Linda Jones (Bob's/Lost River Cycling)
3 Jodean Cuccia (Lactic Acid Cycling)
Junior men's criterium
1 Topher Hurley (Bob's/Lost River Cycling)
2 Eric Ransom (Bob's/Lost River Cycling)
Junior women's criterium
1 Sarah Procter (Lactic Acid Cycling)

The events were organized by Bob's/Lost River Cycling and sponsored by The Intermountain Orthopedic

Previous USA Results