Cyclingnews TV   News  Tech   Features   Road   MTB   BMX   Cyclo-cross   Track    Photos    Fitness    Letters   Search   Forum  

Recently on

Mt Hood Classic
Photo ©: Swift

 UCI codes explained

Results and Reports for May 11-17, 2002


Promoters wishing to submit results should send them to cyclingnews

Jacksonville Classic
Penney Farms Road Race
Port of Catoosa Spring Crit
Jefferson Cup Road Race
Spin City Criterium
Spin City Circuit Race
OBRA Banana Belt Road Racing Series #2

Washington Cup #2
Pure Austin Pace Bend Road Race
Ronde Ohop Circuit Race
Jack Frost Time Trial
UCSD Boulevard Road Race

JAR Tour of the Bahamas
RMR #2
CU criterium

Bob Hansing Cup #1



Bear Mountain Spring Classic

Harriman State Park, NY, May 12, 2002


Men Pro/1/2/3, 81 Starters, 98 Miles
1 Nat Faulkner (Kissena)                                     4.21.30
2 Todd Herriott (Think Racing/CRCA)                             1.15
3 Guillaume Nelessen (UPMC Kopp's Cycle/Fuji Cycling)           1.40
4 Alex Weil (Kissena)
5 Rolando Andres (Toga)
6 Scott Zwizanski (Team Snow Valley)
7 Bryce Shapley (WIN/Holland)                                   2.50
8 Authur Rutte (WIN/Holland)                                    4.40
9 Dan Staite (America's Cycling Team -UPMC)
10 Roselvert Marte (GAP)                                        5.30
11 Charles Issendorf (GS Mengoni)                               6.12
12 Eneas Freyre (Kissena)                                       7.45
13 Eugene A. Boronow (Century- SBCG)
14 Lawrence Perera (CCB/VW)
15 Derek Bouchard-Hall (Mercury Cycling Team)                  11.15
16 Peter Baker (GoMart)                                        13.00
17 David Sommerville (CRCA Think Racing)                       26.00
18 Jelle Nederlandse (WIN/Holland)
19 Keith Miller (Kissena Sports)
Women 1/2/3, 32 Starters, 56 Miles
1 Laura Van Gilder (Trek Plus)
2 Erinne Willock (Verizon Wireless)
3 Catherine Powers (CRCA-Renissance/Terry)
4 Helen Kelly (Verizon Wireless-Cervelo)
5 Lauren Franges (Amarosa's)
6 Petra Ford (Verizon Wireless/Cervelo)
7 Michele Smith (HVVC/WebEvent)
8 Heather Peck Dansko/Wheelworks/IF
9 Katrina Davis (Trek Plus)
10 Ann Marie Miller (Verizon)
11 Caryl Gale (San Diego Cyclo Vets)
12 Elizabeth Renaud (CRCA/Women's Sports & Fitness)
13 Kristen Lasasso (CRCA/RLX Polo)
14 Aubin Sullivan (SBCG/CRCA)
15 Elisa Gagnon (Trek Plus)
16 Lisa Maxwell (Dansko/Wheelworks/IF)
17 Anna Milkowski (Gearworks/SRP)
18 Ellizabeth Tyrell (Somersel Wheelmen)
19 Susan Duff (3D Racing Team)
20 Shelley Reynolds (HVVC/WebEvent)
Courtesy of PEP Results

Previous USA Results