Cyclingnews TV   News  Tech   Features   Road   MTB   BMX   Cyclo-cross   Track    Photos    Fitness    Letters   Search   Forum  

Recently on

Dauphiné Libéré
Photo ©: Sirotti

 UCI codes explained

Results and Reports from the USA

Promoters wishing to submit results should send them to cyclingnews

Jacksonville Classic
Penney Farms Road Race
Port of Catoosa Spring Crit
Jefferson Cup Road Race
Spin City Criterium
Spin City Circuit Race
OBRA Banana Belt Road Racing Series #2

Washington Cup #2
Pure Austin Pace Bend Road Race
Ronde Ohop Circuit Race
Jack Frost Time Trial
UCSD Boulevard Road Race

JAR Tour of the Bahamas
RMR #2
CU criterium

Bob Hansing Cup #1



PIR Tuesday racing

July 23, 2002


Pro, 1,2,3
1 Rocky Serna (Nike Logie Velo)
2 Jamie Mikami (Corbin Hunt Air)
3 David Garcia (River City Bicycles Team Oregon)
4 John Browning (Corbin Hunt Air)
5 Bill Fassano (Bike and Hike)
6 Duncan Oliphant (Bike and Hike)
7 Chris Meyers (GS Cameratti)
8 Todd Duncan  (River City Bicycles Team Oregon)
9 Robert Nobles (GS Cameratti)
10 Dave Lefkowitz (Import Garage)
11 Steve Mullin 
12 Nathan Pesecrita (Corbin Hunt Air)
13 Cal Stone (North River Racing)
14 George Garner (River City Bicycles Team Oregon)
Category 3, 4
1 Aaron Sander 
2 Brandt Buckholz (Bike N Hike)
3 Erine Conway (River City Bicycles Team Oregon)
4 Scott Harmon (Nike Logie Velo)
5 Clark Richie (Lakeside Bicycles Rivers Edge)
6 John Sicvinsk (Hutch's)
7 Cicoran Duffy (LCRC (Ireland))
8 Charlie Sheridan (River City Bicycles Team Oregon)
9 Tom Morgan (Presto Velo)
10 Gary Cornilles (Nike Logie Velo)
11 Chris Rycewicz (River City Bicycles Team Oregon)
12 Jesse Sampson 
13 Brian Marcroft (River City Bicycles Team Oregon)
14 John Croft (North River Racing)
15 Andy Schlabach (North River Racing)
Category 4, 5
1 Andrew Becher (T&E Racing Cane Creek)
2 Taylor Knevuen (BBC)
3 Howard Brandt (Performance)
4 Rich Cowan (North River Racing)
5 Michael O'Hair (Riverr City Bicycles Team Oregon)
6 Casey Patton 
7 Erick Stouck (Lakeside Bicycles Rivers Edge)
8 Brian Schiller (Pabst)
9 Scott Beauman 
10 Ricky Bossen (Riverr City Bicycles Team Oregon)
11 Kenny Bossen (Riverr City Bicycles Team Oregon)
12 Micheal Beskman 
13 Malicai Byrd (BIKE)
14 Greg Smith 
15 George Freeze 
Courtesy Candi Murray/Oregon Bicycle Racing Assn 

Previous USA Results