Cyclingnews TV   News  Tech   Features   Road   MTB   BMX   Cyclo-cross   Track    Photos    Fitness    Letters   Search   Forum  

Recently on

Mt Hood Classic
Photo ©: Swift

 UCI codes explained

Results and Reports from the USA

Promoters wishing to submit results should send them to cyclingnews

Jacksonville Classic
Penney Farms Road Race
Port of Catoosa Spring Crit
Jefferson Cup Road Race
Spin City Criterium
Spin City Circuit Race
OBRA Banana Belt Road Racing Series #2

Washington Cup #2
Pure Austin Pace Bend Road Race
Ronde Ohop Circuit Race
Jack Frost Time Trial
UCSD Boulevard Road Race

JAR Tour of the Bahamas
RMR #2
CU criterium

Bob Hansing Cup #1



Freedom Festival Sundown Criterium

Tennessee, USA, July 19, 2002


Men Pro 1,2
1 David Fuentes (Sierra Nevada Cycling Team)
2 Dan Larson (Cyclescience/Trek)
3 Kevin Miller (VeloClips/Sun & Ski Sports)
4 Mike House (West Virginia/GoMart)
5 Jason Waddell (Mathis Brothers)
6 Chris Pic 
7 James Baldesare (West Virginia/GoMart)
8 Geri Mewett (Cane Creek/Two Wheel Tango)
9 Tracy Smith 
10 Josh Seldman (Krystal/NCCC)
11 Brock Helms (Earthfare)
12 Steven Gaylor (Genesis Scuba/FFCC)
13 Thad Dulin (Mercy)
14 Mark Beck (VeloClips/Sun & Ski Sports)
15 Gary Zyriek (Herring GAS)
16 Gentry Arnett (Homeland Communities)
17 Greg Dunn (VeloClips/Sun & Ski Sports)
18 Steve Carpenter (VeloClips/Sun & Ski Sports)
19 Matt Mccarthy (Homeland Communities)
20 Dan Underwood (VeloClips/Sun & Ski Sports)
21 Steve Ryan (VeloClips/Sun & Ski Sports)
22 Justin Hale (Hancock/McGuire)
23 Johnny Pryor (VeloClips/Sun & Ski Sports)
24 Joseph Hill (Big Stark)
25 Bret Crosby (Mathis Brothers)
26 Travis Hagner (Backyard Burgers)
27 Jason Waddell (Mathis Brothers)
28 Jason Peters (Velo/Clips Sun & Ski)
29 Dave Brown (VeloClips/Sun & Ski Sports)
30 Jim Sharp (VeloClips/Sun & Ski Sports)
31 Ryan Mckinney (Evolution Cycling)
32 Wes Parrish (Homeland Communities)
33 Micah Rice (Jittery Joe's)
34 Alan Rigby (CES/Scheller)
35 Adham Sbeih (Mercury)
36 Steve Showler (Team Sacramento)
37 Paul Stanton (Cane Creek/Two Wheel Tango)
38 Steven Cate (Mathis Brothers)
39 Nick Kiernan (Mathis Brothers)
40 Rory Mcadams (Mathis Brothers)
41 Jason Burnett (Mathis Brothers)
42 Lincoln Brown (
43 Eric Anderson 
44 Doren Bingham (Team FDM)
45 Robert Evans (CES/Scheller's)
46 Kevin Noone (Bicycle Action Project)
47 George Heagerty (Emerald Coast)
48 John Gore (Backyard Burgers)
49 Joel Kelly (Montgomery Cycling)
50 Jeff Critser (Spring City)
51 Richard Heishman (Bike Zoo)
52 Ryan Barnett (Krystal/NCCC)
53 Patrick O'Donnell (West Virginia/GoMart)
Women Cat 1,2,3
1 Katie Safford (Minute Maid/Dasani)
2 Meghan Morse (Serotta)
3 Laura Downey (Minute Maid/Dasani)
4 Gail Longeneder (Rona Cycling)
5 Jane Vanni (Bicycle Action)
6 Desira Utzig (Minute Maid/Dasani)
7 Elizabeth Morse (Trek/Volkswagen Midwest)
8 Jacqueline Scott (Minute Maid/Dasani)
9 Karlee Brandner (Gregs Trek VW)
10 Gina Voci (Team Augi)
11 Suzie Hosman (TriCyclists)
12 Amy Hannon (TriCyclists) 

Previous USA Results