Cyclingnews TV   News  Tech   Features   Road   MTB   BMX   Cyclo-cross   Track    Photos    Fitness    Letters   Search   Forum  

Recently on

Dauphiné Libéré
Photo ©: Sirotti

 UCI codes explained

Results and Reports for April 6-7, 2002


Promoters wishing to submit results should send them to cyclingnews

Jacksonville Classic
Penney Farms Road Race
Port of Catoosa Spring Crit
Jefferson Cup Road Race
Spin City Criterium
Spin City Circuit Race
OBRA Banana Belt Road Racing Series #2

Washington Cup #2
Pure Austin Pace Bend Road Race
Ronde Ohop Circuit Race
Jack Frost Time Trial
UCSD Boulevard Road Race

JAR Tour of the Bahamas
RMR #2
CU criterium

Bob Hansing Cup #1



Altoona Spring Circuit Race

Altoona, April 6, 2002


Men 1/2/3  
1 John Lieswyn (7-UP/Nutrafig)
2 Lee Venteicher (Cannondale Midwest Cycling Team)
3 Thaddeus Paisar (Cannondale Midwest Cycling Team)
4 John Olney (Iowa City Cycling Club)
5 Paul Denninger (Iowa City Cycling Club)
6 Terry Beenken (Nature Valley)
7 Tony Kisch (Iowa City Cycling Club)
8 Josh Tack (Cannondale Midwest Cycling Team)
Also racing (no finish order)  
 Joe Hetrick (Iowa City Cycling Club)
 Jack West (Iowa State Cycling)
 Donny Quixote (Iowa State Cycling)
 Eric Nonnecke (Iowa State Cycling)
 Dave Lippold (KCBC)
 Chris Reed (Iowa City Cycling Club)
 Aaron Rukgaber (Iowa City Cycling Club)
 Brian Deutschendorf (Cannondale Midwest Cycling Team)
 Jim Holmes (Cannondale Midwest Cycling Team)
 Jeff Kerkove (Iowa City Cycling Club)
 Anthony Kisch (Iowa City Cycling Club)
 Marc Hollander (Cannondale Midwest Cycling Team)
1 Nathan Birru (Midwest Rolling Thunder)
2 Andy Cornelison (DMOS/DMCC)
3 Nick Frey (Midwest Rolling Thunder)
4 Rob West (Midwest Rolling Thunder)
Also racing (no finish order)  
 Sam Grett (Midwest Rolling Thunder)
 Brian West (Midwest Rolling Thunder)
 David Muecke (Midwest Rolling Thunder)
 Nathan Birru (Midwest Rolling Thunder)
 Nick Frey (Midwest Rolling Thunder)
 John Kennebeck (Midwest Rolling Thunder)
1 Scott Wall (DMOS/DMCC)
2 James Hobson (Iowa City Cycling Club)
3 Jim Moutray 
4 Mark Magulher (Iowa City Cycling Club)
5 Craig Teutken (Iowa City Cycling Club)
6 Richard Gilmore (DMOS/DMCC)
7 Randy Catron (DMOS/DMCC)
Also racing (no finish order)  
Rich Fristik  (QCBC)
1 Andrea Mugge (Cannondale Midwest Cycling Team)
2 Kristen Siebenlist (DMOS/DMCC)
Men 4/5  
1 John Schofield (Midwest Rolling Thunder)
2 Cam Kirkpatrick (Alterra)
3 John Shelp 
4 Dave Cornelison (Iowa State Cycling Team)
Also racing (no finish order)  
 Tracy Thompson (Bike Burlington)
 Dan Shaffer (Two Bee Racing)
 Tim Oordt (Iowa State Cycling)
 Brent Mitchell (Midwest Rolling Thunder)
 John Newell (Rasmussens)
 Jim Logan (Rasmussens)
 Andrew Durbin (Iowa City Cycling Club)
 Kentner Cottingham (Cannondale Midwest Cycling)
 Doug Klahsen 
 Paul Black (DMOS/DMCC)
 Matt Kleinmeyer (Cannondale Midwest Cycling)
 Joe Taylor (Iowa City Cycling Club)
 Jim Cochran (Free Flight)
 Jason Ribando (Bike Tech)
 Jeff Sall 
 Eric Lambi (Iowa City Cycling Club)
 Eric Boelter 
 Jason Renk 
 Joe Tragesser (DMOS/DMCC)
 Jeff Maddox (Iowa Bike & Fitness)
 Brad Patty (Iowa Bike & Fitness)
 Michael Tribuno (Iowa State Cycling)
 David Hammer (DMOS/DMCC)
 Roger Hash (Iowa City Cycling Club)
 Jeffrey Farrell (DMOS/DMCC)
 Dent Brakin (Skunk River Cycles)
 Brian Farrell 
 Keith Wells (Midwest Rolling Thunder)

Previous USA Results