Cyclingnews TV   News  Tech   Features   Road   MTB   BMX   Cyclo-cross   Track    Photos    Fitness    Letters   Search   Forum  

Recently on

Bayern Rundfahrt
Photo ©: Schaaf

 UCI codes explained

Tour de Neuss - NE

Germany, August 1, 2007

2006 Results    Results    Past winners    The inside story of the post-TdF crits


For a thumbnail gallery of these images, click here

Images by Elmar Krings


1 Fabian Wegmann (Ger) Gerolsteiner    
2 Bert Grabsch (Ger) T-Mobile Team     
3 Erik Zabel (Ger) Team Milram         
4 Jens Voigt (Ger) Team CSC            
5 Markus Fothen (Ger) Gerolsteiner     

Past Winners

2006 Markus Fothen (Ger) Gerolsteiner
2005 Robert Förster (Ger) Team Gerolsteiner