Cyclingnews TV   News  Tech   Features   Road   MTB   BMX   Cyclo-cross   Track    Photos    Fitness    Letters   Search   Forum  

Recently on

Giro finale
Photo ©: Bettini

 UCI codes explained

Neuss criterium - NE

Germany, July 26, 2006

2005 Results    Results    Past Winners    The inside story of the post-TdF crits


For a thumbnail gallery of these images, click here

Images by Elmar Krings


1 Markus Fothen (Ger) Gerolsteiner
2 Bert Grabsch (Ger) Phonak
3 Patrick Sinkewitz (Ger) T-Mobile
4 Erik Zabel (Ger) Milram
5 Dirk Müller (Ger) Sparkasse

Past winners

2005 Robert Förster (Ger) Team Gerolsteiner