Home Cyclingnews TV   News  Tech   Features   Road   MTB   BMX   Cyclo-cross   Track    Photos    Fitness    Letters   Search   Forum  

Recently on Cyclingnews.com

Mt Hood Classic
Photo ©: Swift

 UCI codes explained

Results & reports from the USA

Promoters wishing to submit results should send them to Cyclingnews

Jacksonville Classic
Penney Farms Road Race
Port of Catoosa Spring Crit
Jefferson Cup Road Race
Spin City Criterium
Spin City Circuit Race
OBRA Banana Belt Road Racing Series #2

Washington Cup #2
Pure Austin Pace Bend Road Race
Ronde Ohop Circuit Race
Jack Frost Time Trial
UCSD Boulevard Road Race

JAR Tour of the Bahamas
RMR #2
CU criterium

Bob Hansing Cup #1



Big Shark Silly Rabbit Cyclo-cross series #1

October 27, 2002

1 Justin Grisham (Unattached)
2 Tim Vogl (Big Shark Racing)
Women Open  
1 Heather Brice (Big Shark Racing)
2 Alison McNulty (Museum/Big Shark)
3 Carrie Cash (Big Shark Racing)
4 Amy Strahan (Big Shark Racing)
5 Alane Carder (Unattached)
6 Julie Snell (Trek-Volkswagon)
DNF Suzanne Johnson (Broken D/A Chain Racing)
Masters 30+  
1 Christopher Harre (Big Shark Racing)
2 Pat Collier (Big Shark Racing)
3 David Schneider (Unattached)
4 Karl Stover (St. Louis Cycling Club)
5 Darrell Bratton (Team MACK)
6 Matt Renner (Big Shark Racing)
7 Ethan Johnson (Big Shark Racing)
8 Brian Tober (Northwave Midwest Masters)
9 Jack Daugherty (Velo Force)
10 Michael Snell (Ritchey Midwest)
11 Jim Klages (Big Shark Racing)
12 Lyle Rohlf (Unattached)
DNF Steve Driscoll (Team MACK)
Masters 40+  
1 Dale Brigham (Columbia Bicycle Club)
2 Greg Girouard (Dogfish)
3 Craig Farell (Velo Force)
4 Rich Pierce (ICCC/Weird Bike)
5 Ralph Pfremmer (Dogfish)
6 Slawson Dodd (Force Velo)
7 Craig Jansen (Capitol City Cycling Club)
8 Karl Klepfer (Dogfish)
9 Kent Jones (Big Shark Racing)
Masters 50+  
1 Tom Gee (St. Louis Cycling Club)
2 Phil Shoulberg (Big Shark Racing)
4 Tim Vogl (Big Shark Racing)
Cat Pro 1/2/3  
1 Josh Johnson (Big Shark Racing)
2 Brian Conant (Nova Cycle Sport)
3 Kurt Fletcher (Dogfish)
4 Joe Hill (Big Shark Racing)
5 Dan Schmatz (7up/NutraFig)
6 Chris Harre (Big Shark Racing)
7 Aaron Fader (Ritchey Midwest)
8 Jerry Shurlow (St. Louis Cycling Club)
9 Pat Collier (Big Shark Racing)
10 Mark Murawski (Gateway Racing)
11 Dan Tille (Velo Force)
12 Doug Scronce (Stage 1/Big Shark)
13 Steve Driscoll (Team MACK)
14 Eric Metzdorf (Big Shark Racing)
15 Tim Vogl (Big Shark Racing)
16 Luca Fagundes (RCRC/Lemond)
DNF Greg Girouard (Dogfish)
DNF Karl Stover (St. Louis Cycling Club)
DNF Micah Moran (Ritchey Midwest)
Cat 4/5  
1 Beat Bartolme (Unattached)
2 Brian Shoemaker (Unattached)
3 Mark Nagy (Dogfish)
4 Anthony Dust (Unattached)
5 Matthew Dawson (Unattached)
6 William Howells (St. Louis Cyclones)
7 Cussin' Ken Inabnit (Big Shark Racing)
8 Kurt Russell (Velo Force)
9 Michael Pauli (Dogfish)
10 Mike Rosen (Velo Force)
11 Dean Freeman (Unattached)
12 Don Kueneke (ICCC)
13 Mike Gerhardt (Unattached)
14 Barry Blumenkemper (Sunset Cyclery)
15 Tim Clark (TriShark)
16 Robert Olson (Big Shark Racing)
17 Jim Sullivan (Boston Cross)
18 Robert Blaise (Unattached)
19 Robert Oellerman (Velo Force)
20 Loran Cavanno (Big Shark Racing)
21 Lonnie Tucker (Unattached)
22 Bill Menchak (ICCC)
DNF John Twist (Dogfish)
DNF Ben Peacock (Unattached)
DNF Jon Olson (Clayton Cycling Club)
DNF Jeremy Bradshaw (Ouch)

Previous results from the USA