Home Cyclingnews TV   News  Tech   Features   Road   MTB   BMX   Cyclo-cross   Track    Photos    Fitness    Letters   Search   Forum  

Recently on Cyclingnews.com

Bayern Rundfahrt
Photo ©: Schaaf

 UCI codes explained

Results & reports from the USA

Promoters wishing to submit results should send them to Cyclingnews

Jacksonville Classic
Penney Farms Road Race
Port of Catoosa Spring Crit
Jefferson Cup Road Race
Spin City Criterium
Spin City Circuit Race
OBRA Banana Belt Road Racing Series #2

Washington Cup #2
Pure Austin Pace Bend Road Race
Ronde Ohop Circuit Race
Jack Frost Time Trial
UCSD Boulevard Road Race

JAR Tour of the Bahamas
RMR #2
CU criterium

Bob Hansing Cup #1



Iowa CycloCross State Championships

Cedar Rapids, Iowa, October 20, 2002


1-day licensees 
1 Jonah Sperando (ICCC Iowa City) (Gold)
2 Charles Serrill (Iowa City) (Silver)
3 Aaron Robnett (Iowa City) (Bronze)
dnf Geoff Perrill (ICCC Iowa City) 
Junior 17-18 
1 Adam Boone (Indianola) (Gold)
2 Kolin Brighton (Storm Lake) (Silver)
Masters 30+ 
1 Cully Todd (Cannondale Midwest Cedar Rapids) (Gold)                 1.15.59
2 Karl Rosenberg (Northtowne Schwinn Cedar Rapids) (Silver) 
3 Scott Wall (Des Moines Cycle Club Ames) (Bronze)
Masters 40+ 
1 Rick Hopson (ICCC Iowa City) (Gold)
2 Greg Duethman (ICCC Iowa City) (Silver)
3 Bruce Nelson (DBF Davenport) (Bronze)
4 Dan Shaffer (Two Bee Racing Ely) 
5 Alan Boone (Indianola) 
Masters 50+ 
1 Landon Beachy (Kalona) (Gold)
2 John Adamson (Bike Tech Racing Cedar Falls) (Silver) 
3 Brad Roark (ICCC Iowa City) (Bronze)
4 Steve Junge (Lattner Cedar Rapids) 
Senior 1 & 2 
1 John Olney (ICCC Iowa City) (Gold)
2 Terry Beenken (Nature Valley Mankato, MN) 
3 Josh Tack (Cannondale Midwest Iowa City) (Silver) 
4 Thad Paisar (Cannondale Midwest Iowa City) (Bronze)
Senior 3 
1 Jeff Kerkove (ICCC Waterloo) (Gold)
2 Eric Nonnecke (ISU Roland) (Silver)
3 Marc Hollander (Cannondale Midwest Des Moines) (Bronze) 
4 Joe Hetrick (ICCC Iowa City) 
5 Chris Reed (ICCC Swisher) 
6 Ryo Kitaharo (Mankato, MN) 
dnf Justin Rumley (ISU Ames)
Senior 4 
1 Matt Kleinmeyer (ICCC Iowa City) (Gold)
2 Nathan Cline (Coralville) (Silver)
3 Todd Gillihan (ICCC Coralville) (Bronze)
4 Christopher Andruscavage (QCBC/DICE Davenport) 
5 Chris Bifaro (ICCC Iowa City) 
6 Chris Congdon (Bike Tech Racing Cedar Falls) 
7 Bruce Timmerman (Free Flight Dubque)
Senior 5 
1 Bruce Grell (QCBC/DICE Davenport) (Gold)
2 Jason Weldon (Coralville) (Silver)
3 William Huntsberger (QCBC/DICE Bettendorf) (Bronze) 
4 Tim Boller (Bike Tech Racing Cedar Falls) 
5 Jim O'Brine (Hawkeye Bicycle Assn Cedar Rapids) 
Single Speeder 
1 Dan Reasoner (ICCC Iowa City) (Gold)
1 Shari King (Bike Tech Racing Cedar Falls) (Gold) 
2 Jerica Gritch (ICCC Belle Plaine) (Silver)
Previous results from the USA