Home Cyclingnews TV   News  Tech   Features   Road   MTB   BMX   Cyclo-cross   Track    Photos    Fitness    Letters   Search   Forum  

Recently on Cyclingnews.com

Mt Hood Classic
Photo ©: Swift

 UCI codes explained

Results & reports from the USA

Promoters wishing to submit results should send them to Cyclingnews

Jacksonville Classic
Penney Farms Road Race
Port of Catoosa Spring Crit
Jefferson Cup Road Race
Spin City Criterium
Spin City Circuit Race
OBRA Banana Belt Road Racing Series #2

Washington Cup #2
Pure Austin Pace Bend Road Race
Ronde Ohop Circuit Race
Jack Frost Time Trial
UCSD Boulevard Road Race

JAR Tour of the Bahamas
RMR #2
CU criterium

Bob Hansing Cup #1



Big Shark Silly Rabbit Cyclo-cross series #3

Spanish Lake County Park, November 10, 2002

Women Open  
1 Heather Brice (Big Shark Racing)
2 Amy Strahan (Big Shark Racing)
3 Alison McNulty (Museum/Bigshark)
4 Carrie Cash (Big Shark Racing)
5 Becky Cato (Velo Force)
6 Alane Carder (Unattached)
7 Julie Snell (Dogfish)
Masters 50+  
1 Phil Shoulberg (Big Shark Racing)
Masters 40+  
1 Craig Farrell (Velo Force)
2 Dale Brigham (Columbia Bicycle Club)
3 Greg Giroaurd (Dogfish)
4 Rich Pierce (ICCC)
5 Craig Jansen (Capitol City Cycling Club)
6 Steven Wilkes (Unattached)
7 Karl Klepfer (Dogfish)
Masters 30+  
1 Chris Harre (Big Shark Racing)
2 Brian Tober (Nothwave Midwest Masters)
3 Darrell Bratton (Team MACK)
4 Beat Bartolme (Unattached)
5 Pat Collier (Big Shark Racing)
6 Jack Daugherty (Velo Force)
7 Jim Klages (Big Shark Racing)
Cat 4/5  
1 Aaron Bolton (Ritchey/Diablo)
2 Kurt Russell (Velo Force)
3 Brian Shoemaker (Unattached)
4 John Merli (Dogfish)
5 Matt Laberta (Dogfish)
6 Andy Scheutte (Columbia Bicycle Club)
7 Anthony Dust (Unattached)
8 Mark Nagy (Dogfish)
9 Dru McCulley (Unattached)
10 Matt Dawson (Unattached)
11 William Howells (Cyclones)
12 Jim Sullivan (Boston Cross)
13 Jon Olson (Clayton Cycling Club)
14 Michael 3am Pauli (Dogfish)
15 Moises Romero (Big Shark Racing)
16 Mitchell Faddis (Unattached)
17 Robert Blaise (Wheelfast)
18 Mathew Saner (Wheelfast)
19 Loran Cavano (Big Shark Racing)
20 Don Kueneke (ICCC)
21 Daniel Glover (Unattached)
22 Timothy Vogl (Big Shark Racing)
23 Scott Stevener (Unattached)
24 Mark Hasler (Unattached)
Category 1/2/3  
1 Josh Johnson (Big Shark Racing)
2 Joseph Hill (Big Shark Racing)
3 Christopher Harre (Big Shark Racing)
4 Kurt Fletcher (Dogfish)
5 Mike Lange (cBike.com)
6 Chris Hulse (Big Shark Racing)
7 Dan Tille (Velo Force)
8 Daryl Hemenway (Gateway Cycling)
9 Johnathan Kersha (Ritchey Midwest)
10 Peder Hulse (Big Shark Racing)
11 Dr. Mark Murawski (Gateway Racing)
12 Michael Snell (Dogfish)
13 James Klages (Big Shark Racing)
14 Earl Nowlin (Ritchey Midwest)
15 Jeff Constance (Big Shark Racing)
DNF Eric Metzdorf (Big Shark Racing)
DNF Zach Garrett (Columbia Bicycle Club)

Previous results from the USA