Home Cyclingnews TV   News  Tech   Features   Road   MTB   BMX   Cyclo-cross   Track    Photos    Fitness    Letters   Search   Forum  

Recently on Cyclingnews.com

Mont Ventoux
Photo ©: Sirotti

 UCI codes explained

Results & reports from the USA

Promoters wishing to submit results should send them to Cyclingnews

Jacksonville Classic
Penney Farms Road Race
Port of Catoosa Spring Crit
Jefferson Cup Road Race
Spin City Criterium
Spin City Circuit Race
OBRA Banana Belt Road Racing Series #2

Washington Cup #2
Pure Austin Pace Bend Road Race
Ronde Ohop Circuit Race
Jack Frost Time Trial
UCSD Boulevard Road Race

JAR Tour of the Bahamas
RMR #2
CU criterium

Bob Hansing Cup #1



Big Shark Silly Rabbit Cyclo-cross series #2

Sioux Passage County Park, November 3, 2002


Cat 1/2/3  
1 Ryan Pirtle (Dogfish)
2 Kurt Fletcher (Dogfish)
3 Mike Lange (cbike.com)
4 Joe Hill (Big Shark Racing)
5 Sam Moore (Big Shark Racing)
6 Josh Johnson (Big Shark Racing)
7 Aaron Fader (Ritchey Midwest)
8 Chris Hulse (Big Shark Racing)
9 Luca Fagundes (RCRC)
10 Mark Murawski (Gateway Cycling)
11 Jerry Shurlow (St. Louis Cycling Club)
12 Darrell Bratton (Team MACK)
13 Dan Tille (Velo Force)
14 Eric Metzdorf (Big Shark Racing)
15 Daryl Hemenway (Gateway Cycling)
DNF Jeff Constance (Big Shark Racing)
DNF Jay Marbarger (Gateway Cycling)
Cat 4/5  
1 Brian Shoemaker (Unattached)
2 Dave Schneider (Unattached)
3 Kurt Russell (Velo Force)
4 Mark Nagy (Dogfish)
5 Matt Laberta (Dogfish)
6 Mike Gerhardt (Unattached)
7 Dan Fuhrman (Titus Cycles)
8 Matthew Dawson (Unattached)
9 William Howells (Cyclones)
10 Daniel Stutts (Unattached)
11 Tim Clark (Tri-Shark)
12 Jim Sullivan (Boston Cross)
13 Robert Blaise (Wheelfast)
14 Rob Oellerman (Velo Force)
15 Loran Cavano (Big Shark Racing)
16 Timothy Vogl (Big Shark Racing)
DNF Rob Olson (Big Shark Racing)
Women Open  
1 Heather Edwards (Big Shark Racing)
2 Heather Bryce (Big Shark Racing)
3 Amy Strahan (Big Shark Racing)
4 Becky Cato (Velo Force)
5 Alane Carder (Unattached)
6 Suzanne Johnson (Museum/Big Shark)
7 Laurie Ott (Dogfish)
1 John Williams (St. Louis Cycling Club)
2 Justin Grisham (OrbeaUSA.com)
Masters 30+  
1 Chris Harre (Big Shark Racing)
2 Brian Tober (Northwave Midwest Masters)
3 Pat Collier (Big Shark Racing)
4 Steve Driscoll (Team Mack)
5 Karl Stover (St. Louis Cycling Club)
6 Jim Klages (Big Shark Racing)
7 Shawn Ingram (Velo Force)
Masters 40+  
1 Dale Brigham (Columbia Bicycle Club)
2 Rich Pierce (ICCC)
3 Craig Farrell (Velo Force)
4 Daniel Stutts (Unattached)
5 Ralph Pfremmer (Dogfish)
6 Dodd Slawson (Velo Force)
7 Steven Wilkes (Unattached)
Masters 50 +  
1 Phil Shoulberg (Big Shark Racing)
2 Tom Gee (St.Louis Cycling Club)

Previous results from the USA