Home Cyclingnews TV   News  Tech   Features   Road   MTB   BMX   Cyclo-cross   Track    Photos    Fitness    Letters   Search   Forum  

Recently on Cyclingnews.com

Dauphiné Libéré
Photo ©: Sirotti

 UCI codes explained

Results & reports from the USA

Promoters wishing to submit results should send them to Cyclingnews

Jacksonville Classic
Penney Farms Road Race
Port of Catoosa Spring Crit
Jefferson Cup Road Race
Spin City Criterium
Spin City Circuit Race
OBRA Banana Belt Road Racing Series #2

Washington Cup #2
Pure Austin Pace Bend Road Race
Ronde Ohop Circuit Race
Jack Frost Time Trial
UCSD Boulevard Road Race

JAR Tour of the Bahamas
RMR #2
CU criterium

Bob Hansing Cup #1



Plymouth Cyclocross

Plymouth, MA, November 20, 2004


Elite Men
1 Jon Bruno (Independent)                          
2 Shawn Milne (Frutta)                             
3 Alec Donahue (Louis Garneau)                     
4 Curtis Bolvin (Providence)                       
5 Dan Coody (NCC)                                  
6 Jon Bold (Corner Cycle)                          
7 Matthew DeMeis (Bikeman.com)                     
8 Adam Snyder (Devo)                               
9 Jeff Craddock (CCB/Volkswagon)                   
10 Ari Dewilde (Benidorm)                          
11 Samuel Martens-Wheeler (CCB/Volkswagon)         
12 Chris Harnish (Stelvio)                         
Elite Women
1 Stephanie White (Dansko/Wheelworks)              
2 Martha Wilson (Dansko/Wheelworks)                
3 Kathy Savary (Mid State Cycling)                 
4 Susan MacLean (GearWorks)                        
5 Kristen Orsborn (Northeast Bicycle)              
6 Cris Rothfuss (NEBC/Cycle Loft)                  
7 Michelle Smith (Independent)                     
8 Cynthia Joiner (Corner Cycle)                    
C Women
1 Jen Rhodes (Dansko/Wheelworks)                   
2 Jessica Ingram (Harborside)                      
3 Deborah Havck (Pedros)                           
4 Janet Sestokes (NEBC/Cycle Loft)                 
5 Macey Paul (United)                              
6 Lana Courtney (Dansko/Wheelworks)                
7 Valene Ricard (Unattached)                       
8 Sally McInnis (Rage/Harpoon)                     
9 Jean Cunningham (NEBC/Cycle Loft)                
10 Lori Whynot (NEBC/Cycle Loft)                   
Master 35
1 Frank McCormack (Hottubes)                       
2 Dan Mussucco (Minuteman Road Club)               
3 Sam Morse (Bicycle Link/MBRC)                    
4 Michael Bernard (Gearworks)                      
5 Aaron Millet (ECV)                               
6 Mike Ward (BCA/TOSK)                             
7 David Connery (HUP/United)                       
8 Paul Cusick (Pacific Sunset Velo/Team Dare)      
9 Wade Summers (Benidorm/Createx Colors)           
10 David Belknap (Bicycle Link/MBRC)               
11 Bradley Patches (BCA)                           
12 John Mosher (NEBC/Cycle Loft)                   
13 Bob Bisson (Gearworks)                          
14 Kevin Callahan (Bicycle Link/MBRC)              
15 Michael Cole (Minuteman Road Club)              
16 Chris Shotwell (Unattached)                     
17 Rob Belcher (Union Velo)                        
18 Mark Gunsalus (Bike Barn Racing)                
19 Tom Downey (Bicycle Link/MBRC)                  
20 William Sawyer (Gearworks)                      
21 Arik Jon Holm (Union Velo)                      
22 Gene Garneau (Mercy Cycling)                    
23 Bo Fuller (Unattached)                          
24 David Fredrickson (Unattached)                  
25 Dan Joakim (Bicycle Link/MBRC)                  
26 Doug Aspinwall (Northampton Cycling Club)       
27 Wayne Cunningham (NEBC/Cycle Loft)              
28 Gary Cundiff (Cape Cod/Pedros/K2/Wheelworks)    
29 Tom Stevens (Gearworks)                         
30 Christopher Smith (Unattached)                  
Master 45
1 David Belknap (Bicycle Link/MBRC)                
2 Kevin Callahan (Bicycle Link/MBRC)               
3 Rob Belcher (Union Velo)                         
Master 55
1 Tom Downey (Bicycle Link/MBRC)                   
2 Vincent Donahue (Worcester Cycling Club)         
Juniors 10 - 14
1 Luke Keough (Corner Cycle)                       
2 Manny Goguen (NEBC/Cycle Loft)                   
3 Tommy Goguen (NEBC/Cycle Loft)                   
4 Elizabeth White (NECSA)                          
5 Nate Morse (MBRC)                                
6 Abby Callahan (Bicycle Link/MBRC)                
7 Blair McGowan (MBRC)                             
1 Jerome Townsend (Bicycle Alley)                  
2 Nick Keough (Corner Cycle)                       
3 Dylan O'Sullivan (Bicycle Alley)                 
4 Nathan Belcher (Union Velo)                      
5 Greg Carpenter (Cannondale)                      
6 Alexander LaRose (Bicycle Alley)                 
C Men
1 Stephen Kelly (Vortex Racing)                    
2 Talbot Ingram (Harborside Cycles)                
3 Dan Fishkin (Unattached)                         
4 James Paterson (Unattached)                      
5 Graham Thompson (Mystic Cycle Center)            
6 Mark Virello (Team Dayton Cycling)               
7 Jackson Weber (Unattached)                       
8 Thomas Roswell (Unattached)                      
9 Stephanie White (Dansko/Wheelworks)              
10 John Plump (Unattached)                         
11 Chris Carlton (Good Boys)                       
12 Lee Levitt (BRC)                                
13 Lawrence Felton (BRC)                           
14 Jay Cormier (EVC)                               
15 John Wilde (Unattached)                         
16 Jan Perklas (BRC)                               
17 Stuart Boyd (ECV)                               
18 Robert Desrosiers (Unattached)                  
19 Larry Bettencourt (CCB)                         
20 Lawrence King (Unattached)                      
21 Don Fishkin (Unattached)                        
22 Bill Doonan (Unattached)                        
23 James Nuzzo (Bicycle Link/MBRC)                 
24 Leonard Wholly (Unattached)                     
25 Adam Brodsky (Bicycle Link/MBRC)                
26 Matt Kramer (Unattached)                        
27 Sean Grady (Unattached)                         
28 Christopher Hersel (Unattached)                 
29 James Rawston (Union Velo Club)                 
30 Michael Lowery (MRC)                            
B Men
1 Thomas Young (Cyclesmart)                        
2 Bryan Coley (Unattached)                         
3 Matt Wilson (North Atlantic Velo)                
4 Kyle Wolfe (ECV)                                 
5 Art Trapotsis (BRC)                              
6 Zach Dabb (HUP United)                           
7 Patrick Goguen (NEBC)                            
8 Sean Capizzo (Squadra Castorama)                 
9 Wayne Maceyka (BRC)                              
10 Hunter Pronovost (Groupo Sportivo)              
11 Matthew Bodziony (Team Castorama)               
12 Ernest Tantkus (Unattached)                     
13 Mackenzie Dickey (Team Bicycle Alley)           
14 Joseph Diangelo (Harborside)                    
15 Jude Demeis (Unattached)                        
16 David Baxter (Squadra Castorama)                
17 Bruce Pierce (Velo Euro)                        
18 Sven Lohse (Unattached)                         
19 Stephen Cruickshank (BRC)                       

Local results 2004