Cyclingnews TV   News  Tech   Features   Road   MTB   BMX   Cyclo-cross   Track    Photos    Fitness    Letters   Search   Forum  

Recently on

Bayern Rundfahrt
Photo ©: Schaaf

 UCI codes explained

Results & reports from the UK

Promoters wishing to submit results should send them to Cyclingnews

Untitled Document

Surry league #1
Eddy Soens memorial
Surry league #2
Surry league festival




Surrey League/Festival RC

Dunsfold, March 23, 2003


2/3/4, 70 miles
1 Alex Peterson (Reading CC)
2 Pete Connelly (VC Meudon)
3 Michael Ladbrook (Pacific Racing)
4 Paul Alderson (Team Luciano)
5 Geoffrey Lulham (Evans Cycles RT)
6 Stuart Thompson (Andover Whs)
7 John Scripps (VC de Londres)
8 Robin Didymus (Peloton)
9 Robert Cranstone (VC Meudon)
10 John Danter (VC Meudon)
11 Jeremy Uphill (Pearson Cycles)
12 Dave Creeggan (VC Meudon)
13 Jamie MacPhearson (VC Meudon)
14 Dave Roberts (East Grinstead)
15 Steve Murrell (PCA Orbea)
16 Russell Scott (VC Meudon)
17 Marcus Brueton (Norwood Paragon CC)
18 Mark Sussex (In Gear RT)
19 Niall Digby (Sigma Sport RT)
20 Sean Furley (London Irish CC)
21 Michael Sussex (In Gear RT)
22 Graham Wood (Team Luciano)
23 Jonathan Webb (Team Middleburn)
24 Frank Sanz (Pearson Cycles)
25 Tony Gordon (Pearsons)
26 Julia Hawley (Bermuda)
27 Mickael Metayer (Team Sport & Publicity)
28 Warren Jesse (VC Meudon)
29 Vince Smith (Somer Valley)
30 Mark Leggett (Norwood Paragon CC)
31 Kevin Blann (Team Luciano)
3/4/J/W, 60 miles
1 Pete Riley (Team Viejas)
2 Mark Parsons (Private)
3 Martin Hulbert (VC Meudon)
4 Dave Worsfold (Private)
5 Jim Cheek (Lewes Wanderers)
6 Paul Tunnell (Addiscombe CC)
7 Jason Edwards (Redhill CC)
8 Fergus Brady (Pearson Cycles)
9 Richard Munday (Addiscombe CC)
10 Dan Bennett (DBennett Training RT)
11 Guy Little (Old Portlians CC)
12 Annett Nielsen (Norwood Paragon CC)
13 Graham Fielder (Team Velo Vet)
14 Colin Bateman (Festival RC)
15 Murray Quiney (Off The Record)
16 Lindsey Ruocco (South Western RC)
17 Darren Perring (VC Etoile)
18 Mario Manelfi (Team Luciano)
19 M Sullivan (Festival)
20 Tristain Natolie (Farnborough & Camberley)
21 Ben Cheek (Lewes Wanderers)
22 James Gowan (VC Bayeux)
23 Richard Barrowclough (Team Sport & Publicity)
24 Matthew Wall (Freerider Cycles)
25 Jim McManus (Interbike RT)
25 Jake Moran (Norwood Paragon CC)
25 Collotte Swift (Old Portlians CC)
25 Matthew Swift (Old Portlians CC)
25 Martin Williamson (Private)
30 Steve Barnsley (VC Meudon)
31 John Powell (Crawley CC)
32 Paul Callinaw (Bikepark)
33 Russel Catchpole (Southdown Velo)
34 Russell Short (Bikepark)
35 Nigel Ling (Old Portlians CC)
36 Garry Timlick (Connect Computers RT)
37 Alan Denman (Crawley CC)
38 Mick McManus (Twickenham CC)
39 Brian Tidey (Addiscombe CC)
40 Keir O'Donnell (Beyond Mountain Bikes)
41 Ken Prince (Pearson Cycles)
42 Mark Beaumont (East Grinstead CC)
43 Liam Terry (Peloton)
44 John Leitch (Norwood Paragon CC)
45 Steve Riley (Verulam)
46 Martin Penfold (DBennett Training RT)
47 Mark Perryman (VC Etoile)
48 Steven Charrington (Addiscombe CC)
49 Paul Atkinson (Old Portlians CC)
50 Caroline Goward (Evans Cycles RT)
51 Rebecca Milbourn (Evans Cycles RT)
52 Steve Dennis (Addiscombe CC)
53 Ray Puttick (Norwood Paragon CC)
54 Hannah Reynolds (Norwood Paragon CC)

Previous results from the UK