Cyclingnews TV   News  Tech   Features   Road   MTB   BMX   Cyclo-cross   Track    Photos    Fitness    Letters   Search   Forum  

Recently on

Mt Hood Classic
Photo ©: Swift

 UCI codes explained

Results & reports from the UK

Promoters wishing to submit results should send them to Cyclingnews

Untitled Document

Surry league #1
Eddy Soens memorial
Surry league #2
Surry league festival




Surrey Legaue/Kingston Wheelers

Dunsfold, March 16, 2003


Images by Glyn

Results, 2/3/4, 70 miles

1 Simon Howes (Sigma Sport RT)             3.00.20
2 John Scripps (VC de Londres)
3 Robert Cranstone (VC Meudon)
4 Alex Peterson (Reading CC)
5 Warren Jesse (VC Meudon)
6 Jamie MacPhearson (VC Meudon)
7 Scott Bugden (Pearson Cycles)
8 Stuart Thompsom (Andover Wheelers)
9 Marcus Brueton (Norwood Paragon CC)
10 Richard Mosi (Beyond MTB)
11 William Butterworth (Twickenham CC)
12 Lee Chaplin (Twickenham CC)
13 Keith Knight (Addiscombe CC)
14 Mark Jones (GS Stella)
15 Jon Mulholland (Reading CC)
16 Niall Digby (Sigma Sport RT)
17 Stuart Fahey (Brighton Mitre)
18 Mark Leggett (Norwood Paragon CC)
19 Jon Johnston (Festival RC)
20 Graham Wood (Team Luciano)
21 Paul Alderson (Team Luciano)
22 David Roberts (East Grinstead CC)
23 Steve Bayliss (Addiscombe CC)
24 Sean Furley (London Irish)
25 Bruce Griffiths (VC Bayeux)
26 John Danter (VC Meudon)
27 Mark Jervis (Python RT)
28 Pete Connelly (VC Meudon)
29 Geoffrey Lulham (Evans Cycles RT)
30 Mickael Metayer (Team Sport & Publicity)
31 Kevin Blann (Team Luciano) 

Previous results from the UK