Cyclingnews TV   News  Tech   Features   Road   MTB   BMX   Cyclo-cross   Track    Photos    Fitness    Letters   Search   Forum  

Recently on

Bayern Rundfahrt
Photo ©: Schaaf

 UCI codes explained

Results & reports from the UK

Promoters wishing to submit results should send them to Cyclingnews

Untitled Document

Surry league #1
Eddy Soens memorial
Surry league #2
Surry league festival




Surrey League/Twickenham CC

Hillingdon, March 1, 2003

Results, 30 miles

4th Cat
1 Daniel Corner (Arctic Shorter Rochford)
2 Tim Bedingfield (Thames Velo)
3 Andrew Harvey (Kingston Whs)
4 Paul Bishop (Pearson Cycles)
5 John Powell (Crawley CC)
6 Alfred Chou (Private)
7 James Weatherburn (Glendene)
8 Gary Timms (Addiscombe)
9 Tim Southern (Private)
10 Mark Perryman (VC Etoile)
11 Dave Shaw (Private)
12 Brad Lamb (Glendene)
13 Tony Tugwell (Kingston Phoenix)
14 Tony Miller (N Paragon)
1 Maria David (Addiscombe)
2 Nicola Weatherburn (Glendene)
3 Jayne Toynbee (Addiscombe)
4 Chrystal Sheldon (Kingston Phoenix)

Previous results from the UK