Cyclingnews TV   News  Tech   Features   Road   MTB   BMX   Cyclo-cross   Track    Photos    Fitness    Letters   Search   Forum  

Recently on

Bayern Rundfahrt
Photo ©: Schaaf

 UCI codes explained

Results & reports from the UK

Promoters wishing to submit results should send them to Cyclingnews

Untitled Document

Surry league #1
Eddy Soens memorial
Surry league #2
Surry league festival




John Walker Memorial Road Race E/1/2 - Organised by Willesden CC

Stokenchurch, Buckinghamshire, September 22, 2002

Results 140km

1 Mark Lovatt (Compensation Group RT)          3.35.00
2 Colin Roshier (Team Quest - The Bike Shop) 
3 Tom Southam (Bloks Nijdam)                      0.07
4 Adam Illingworth (Team Keyne Trek)              0.18
5 Rory Wyley (                     0.25
6 Julian Winn (Pinarello RT)                      0.32
7 David Coulson (JE James RT)
8 Danny Axford (Parrot Print RT)
9 Richard Sutcliffe (York Cycleworks)
10 Mat Watch (
11 Jeff Kapp (Shaftesbury cc)
12 Mark Daly (Team Omega)

Dulcie Walker Memorial Road Race 3/4/J

Results 100km

1 Simon Henley (Evans RT)                      2.10.00
2 Daniel Froud (Somer Valley CC)
3 Ed Summerwell (Team Quest - The Bike Shop)
4 Neil Smith (Unattached)
5 A Bojarski (Unattached)
6 Mike Edwards (Willesden CC- pmc/bryston/ RGP graphics)

Previous results from the UK