Cyclingnews TV   News  Tech   Features   Road   MTB   BMX   Cyclo-cross   Track    Photos    Fitness    Letters   Search   Forum  

Recently on

Mt Hood Classic
Photo ©: Swift

 UCI codes explained

Results & reports from the UK

Promoters wishing to submit results should send them to Cyclingnews

Untitled Document

Surry league #1
Eddy Soens memorial
Surry league #2
Surry league festival




Surrey League/South Western RC

Alfold, October 10, 2002


3/4/W Handicap - 50 miles
1 Mark Beaumont (E Grinstead)
2 Keith Garbutt (SWRC)
3 Jason Catermole (VC Londres)
4 Jason Edwards (Redhill)
5 Michael Cooke (Twickenham)
6 Joy Tierney (BCF PM)
7 Liam Terry (Bognor)
8 Tom McCall (BCF PM)
9 Ken Dolman (SWRC)
10 Kieran Williams (BCF PM)
11 Richard Barrowclough (Sport & Publicity)
12 Paul Jones (In Gear RT)
13 Lindsay Ruocco (SWRC)
14 Clive Jeffrey (O Ports)
15 Paul Croom  (Charlotteville)
16 Dave Bugden (SWRC)
17 Keith Bugden (SWRC)
18 J Patterson (Race Scene)
19 Chris Bailey (Sigma Sport)
20 Paul Gosling (Brighton Excelsior)
21 Steve Roach (N Paragon)
22 Karen Jeffrey (Hiscox Insurance)
23 John Leitch (Festival)
24 Patrick Cangley (SWRC)
25 Jake Dodd (Kingston Phoenix)
26 Rupert Alabaster (O Ports)
2/3/4 - 65 miles
1 Dave McMullen (Evans RT)
2 Mark Fruellet (Team Quest)
3 Frank Sanz (Pearsons)
4 Russell Page (SP Systems)
5 Craig Peter (VC Meudon)
6 Rob Cranstone (VC Meudon)
7 Rod Saxby (Charlotteville)
8 Thomas Eichholtz (SERC)
9 Steve Ferris (Farn & Camb)
10 Kris Davidson (Sigma Sport)
11 Jeremy Towner (Kingsnorth)
12 Graham Wood (In Gear RT)
13 John Danter (VC Meudon)
14 Giles Henry-Stogdon (Pearsons)
15 Mick Metcalf (PNECC)
16 Des Gayner (Kenton)
17 Colin Addison (VC Meudon)
18 Mike Knight (VC Meudon)
19 Niall Digby (Sigma Sport)
20 Bill Butterworth (Twickenham)
21 Peter Moore (SP Systems)
22 Dave Worsfold (BCF PM)
23 Martin Hulbert (Sport & Publicity)
24 Adam Dallison (BCF PM)
25 Dave Roberts (E Grinstead)
26 Paul Connelly (Army CU)
27 Darrell Pembroke (Blazing Saddles)

Previous results from the UK