Cyclingnews TV   News  Tech   Features   Road   MTB   BMX   Cyclo-cross   Track    Photos    Fitness    Letters   Search   Forum  

Recently on

Mont Ventoux
Photo ©: Sirotti

 UCI codes explained

Results and Reports for May 18-24, 2002

United Kingdom

Promoters wishing to submit results should send them to cyclingnews

Untitled Document

Surry league #1
Eddy Soens memorial
Surry league #2
Surry league festival




Surrey League Handicap Series #4

CC Woking - Ottershaw, May 21, 2002

Results, 32 miles

1 Paul Pickup (Liphook Cycles RT)                   1.17.19
2 Michael Ladbrook (Sutton CC)
3 Paul Allen (Pearson Cycles)
4 Barry Elcome (Festival RC)
5 Chris Edwards (Evans RT)
6 Marc Freullet (Team Quest)
7 Mark Shoebridge (Hounslow & District Wheelers)
8 Jason Edwards (Redhill CC)
9 Rod Saxby (Charlotteville CC)
10 Raymond Healey (Twickenham CC)
11 Frank Sanz (Pearson Cycles)
12 Russell Scott (VC Meudon)
13 Scott Bugden (Pearson Cycles)
14 Nigel Williams (Python RT)
15 Harry Webb (Twickenham CC)
16 Peter Kench (Liphook Cycles RT)
17 Colin Summerfield (VC Meudon)
18 Paul Alderson (South Western RC)
19 Robin Dix (Farnborough & Camberley)
20 Simon Richardson (Norwood Paragon CC)
21 Sam Sturgear (Evans RT)
22 Matthew Starey (Pearson Cycles)
23 Steve Watkins (Norwood Paragon CC)
24 Phil Charman (Crawley Wheelers)
25 Paul Holdsworth (Hounslow & District Wheelers)
26 Dave Larcombe (VC Meudon)
27 Graham Wood (In Gear Racing Team)
28 Colin McDermott (Festival RC)
29 David Roberts (East Grinstead CC)
30 Paul Thompson (Pearson Cycles)
31 Guy Pearson (Pearson Cycles)
32 Patrick Cangley (South Western RC)
33 Duncan Place (Starr Guttering RT)
34 John Leitch (Festival RC)
34 William Pearson (Pearson Cycles)
36 Paul Groom (Charlotteville CC)
37 Ben Dallison (Twickenham CC)
38 Andrew Gillies (Hounslow & District Wheelers)
39 Brent Skinner (Hounslow & District Wheelers)
40 Richard Varian (Epsom CC)
41 Liam McLoughlin (Hounslow & District Wheelers)
42 Lee Day (Team Sport & Publicity)
43 Simon George (Hounslow & District Wheelers)         1.03
44 Stuart Jackson (Sigma Sport RT)                     1.13
45 Graeme Bray (Starr Guttering RT)                    1.23
46 Tom McCall (Private)
47 Lindsey Ruocco (South Western RC)
One lap behind
48 Steve Roach (Norwood Paragon CC)
49 Brian Smith (North Hampshire RC)
50 Craig Stanning (Berks on Bikes)
51 Colin Bateman (Festival RC)
52 Niall Clutton (South Western RC)
53 George English (Norwood Paragon CC)
54 Richard Hallett (Sydenham Wheelers)
55 Robert Wilson (Addiscombe CC)
56 Annett Nielsen (Norwood Paragon CC)
57 Hannah Reynolds (Addiscombe CC)
58 Ray Edwards (Charlotteville CC)
59 Mark Wyer (London Phoenix)
60 Ann Bath (Kingston Phoenix)
61 Martin Webber (Kingston Wheelers)
62 Emma Dansie (Unity CC)
63 Sarah Lindsley (Sigma Sport RT)

Previous results from UK