Cyclingnews TV   News  Tech   Features   Road   MTB   BMX   Cyclo-cross   Track    Photos    Fitness    Letters   Search   Forum  

Recently on

Mt Hood Classic
Photo ©: Swift

 UCI codes explained

Results and Reports for June 15-21, 2002

United Kingdom

Promoters wishing to submit results should send them to cyclingnews

Untitled Document

Surry league #1
Eddy Soens memorial
Surry league #2
Surry league festival




Surrey League/Worthing Excelsior

Kirdford, June 15, 2002

Results, 2/3/4 - 70 miles

1 Philip Watkins (Addiscombe CC)                          2.49.00
2 Danny Horton (Gemini BC)
3 David McMullen (Evans RT)
4 Ben Thomas (Team Omega)
5 Matthew Starey (Pearson Cycles)
6 Jonathan Lewis (Charlotteville CC)
7 Simon Fairman (HO Marine Support CRT)
8 Alex Peterson (Beyond MTB)
9 Richard Friend (Gemini BC)
10 Mark Leggett (Norwood Paragon CC)
11 Roberto Noguira (BCF PM)
12 Marco Coppola (Gemini BC)
13 David Roberts (East Grinstead CC)
14 Jason Edwards (Redhill CC)
15 Tony Kelly (Addiscombe CC)
16 Thomas Eichholtz (South Eastern RC)
17 Andrew Ward (Hounslow & District Wheelers)
18 Colin McDermott (Festival RC)
19 John Glaysher (Rother Valley)
20 Graham Wood (In Gear Racing Team)
21 Michael Farrington (Farnborough & Camberley)
22 Jon Mulholland (Reading CC)
23 Mark Jones (GS Stella)
24 Kevin Blann (Liphook Cycles RT)
25 Mark Winton (Lewes Wanderers)
26 John Hyde (CC Basingstoke 2000)
27 Mike Crockford (Gravesend)
28 Adrian Kingwell (Gemini BC)
29 Paul Alderson (South Western RC)
30 Andrew Young (Private)
31 Chris Parlett (Gemini BC)
32 Matthew Olney (South Eastern RC)
33 Toby Neave (Blazing Saddles)
34 Mike Coyle (VC Etoile)
35 Paul Atkinson (VC St Raphael)

One lap behind

36 Russell Scott (VC Meudon)
37 Tim Lawn (Kingston Wheelers)
38 Leslie Ross (British Airways CC)
39 Richard Varian (Epsom CC)
Courtesy Glyn

Previous results from UK