Cyclingnews TV   News  Tech   Features   Road   MTB   BMX   Cyclo-cross   Track    Photos    Fitness    Letters   Search   Forum  

Recently on

Giro finale
Photo ©: Bettini

 UCI codes explained

Results and Reports from the United Kingdom

Promoters wishing to submit results should send them to cyclingnews

Untitled Document

Surry league #1
Eddy Soens memorial
Surry league #2
Surry league festival




Surrey League Handicap Series #13

Hounslow & District Kitsmede Lane, July 25, 2002

Results, E/1/2/3/4/J - 30 miles

1 Paul Pickup (Liphook Cycles RT)                     1.11.10
2 Barry Elcome (Festival RC)
3 Gary Kristensen (Army CU)
4 Colin Roshier (Team Quest)
5 Justin Hoy (Liphook Cycles RT)
6 Gregory Elliott (Army CU)
7 Frank Sanz (Pearson Cycles)
8 Paul Allen (Pearson Cycles)
9 Michael Ladbrook (Sutton CC)
10 Guy Pearson (Pearson Cycles)
11 Andrew Young (Private)
12 Matthew Starey (Pearson Cycles)
13 Jonathan Lewis (Charlotteville CC)
14 Andres Christensen (Private)
15 Robin Jackson (Hounslow & District Wheelers)
16 Jaco Davel (Clarencourt CC)
17 Marcus Brueton (Norwood Paragon CC)
18 Dave Mascall (Norwood Paragon CC)
19 Niall Digby (Sigma Sport RT)
20 Dave Larcombe (VC Meudon)
21 Stuart Blunt (Team Corridori)
22 Steve Watkins (Norwood Paragon)
23 Adrian Goatley (Charlotteville CC)
24 Coco Moody (Kingston Wheelers)
25 Scott Bugden (Pearson Cycles)
26 Lindsey Ruocco (South Western RC)
27 Simon Mitchell (Kingston Phoenix)
28 Giles Henry-Stogdon (Pearson Cycles)
29 Keith Bugden (South Western RC)
30 Andy Verrall (Principia RT)
31 Patrick Cangley (South Western RC)
32 Steve Roach (Norwood Paragon CC)
33 Andrew Gillies (Hounslow & District Wheelers)
34 Colin Addison (VC Meudon)
35 Paul Thompson (Pearson Cycles)
36 Fergus Brady (Pearson Cycles)
37 Liam Mcloughlin (Hounslow & District Wheelers)
38 Richard Varian (Epsom CC)
39 Mick Slatter (Tooting BC)
40 Jason Edwards (Redhill CC)                            1.10
41 Duncan Murdoch (Redhill CC)
42 John Leitch (Festival RC)                             1.58
43 Brent Skinner (Hounslow & District Wheelers)
One lap behind
44 Ann Bath (Kingston Phoenix)
45 Mark Wyer (London Phoenix)
46 Paul Tunnell (Addiscombe CC)
47 Jen Dickens (Kingston Phoenix)
dnf Thomas Bradbury (Sutton CC)
dnf Tony Gordon (Pearson Cycles)
dnf Tony Cosstick (Hounslow & District Wheelers)
Bonus Points
1st 2nd Frank Sanz (Pearson Cycles)
1st 3rd Gregory Elliott (Army CU)
1st 4th Jaco Davel (Clarencourt CC)
1st Vet Coco Moody (Kingston Wheelers)
1st J Michael Ladbrook (Sutton CC)
1st W Ann Bath (Kingston Phoenix)

Previous results from UK