Cyclingnews TV   News  Tech   Features   Road   MTB   BMX   Cyclo-cross   Track    Photos    Fitness    Letters   Search   Forum  

Recently on

Bayern Rundfahrt
Photo ©: Schaaf

 UCI codes explained

Results & Reports from the United Kingdom

Promoters wishing to submit results should send them to cyclingnews

Untitled Document

Surry league #1
Eddy Soens memorial
Surry league #2
Surry league festival




Surrey League Handicap Series #15

Ottershaw, August 8, 2002

Results, E/1/2/3/4/J - 28 miles

1 Colin Roshier (Team Quest)                           1.09.34
2 Andrew Young (Private)                                  0.23
3 Justin Hoy (Liphook Cycles RT)
4 Barry Elcome (Festival RC)
5 James Holland-Leader (Scunthorpe Poly CC)
6 Gary Dodd (Sigma Sport RT)
7 Frank Sanz (Pearson Cycles)
8 Matthew Starey (Pearson Cycles)
9 Marcus Brueton (Norwood Paragon CC)
10 Jonathan Lewis (Charlotteville CC)
11 Rod Saxby (Charlotteville CC)
12 Jason Edwards (Redhill CC)
13 Dave Larcome (VC Meudon)
14 Simon Richardson (Norwood Paragon CC)
15 Tony Kelly (Addiscombe CC)
16 Giles Henry-Stogdon (Pearson Cycles)
17 Simon Mitchell (Kingston Phoenix)
18 Edward Pickering (Sydenham Wheelers)
19 Lindsey Ruocco (South Western RC)
20 Keith Bugden (South Western RC)
21 Thomas Eichholtz (South Eastern RC)
22 Scott Bugden (Pearson Cycles)
23 Graham Wood (In Gear Racing Team)
24 Mark Shoebridge (Hounslow & District Wheelers)
25 Anders Christensen (Private)
26 Guy Pearson (Pearson Cycles)
27 Rob Enslin (Twickenham CC)                             0.47
28 Patrick Cangley (South Western RC)                     1.30
29 John Leitch (Festival RC)                              1.47
30 Andrew Gillies (Hounslow & District Wheelers)          2.50
31 Rebecca Milbourn (Rocky Mountain)                      3.53

One lap behind

32 Merek Glowinski (VC De Londres)
33 Mark Wyer (London Phoenix)
34 Adrian Goatley (Charlotteville CC)
35 Jon Masters (Redhill CC)
36 Ann Bath (Kingston Phoenix)
37 Jakie Dodd (Kingston Phoenix)
38 Mark Packman (South Western RC)
39 Michael Ladbrook (Sutton CC)
40 Peter Fordham (London Fire Brigade)
41 Hannah Reynolds (Addiscombe CC)
42 John Scott (Twickenham CC)
43 Gafyn Macmilan (Private)
dnf Andy Verrall (Principia RT)
dnf Andrew Ward (Hounslow & District Wheelers)
dnf Richard Williams  (Sigma Sport RT)
dnf K Garbutt (South Western RC)
Bonus Points
1st 2nd Frank Sanz (Pearson Cycles)
1st 3rd Rod Saxby (Charlotteville CC)
1st 4th Simon Mitchell (Kingston Phoenix)
1st Vet Lindsey Ruocco (South Western RC)
1st W Rebecca Milbourn (Rocky Mountain)
1st J Michael Ladbrook (Sutton CC)

Previous results from UK