Cyclingnews TV   News  Tech   Features   Road   MTB   BMX   Cyclo-cross   Track    Photos    Fitness    Letters   Search   Forum  

Recently on

Dauphiné Libéré
Photo ©: Sirotti

 UCI codes explained

Results and Reports for April 20-21, 2002


Promoters wishing to submit results should send them to cyclingnews

Untitled Document

Surry league #1
Eddy Soens memorial
Surry league #2
Surry league festival




Surrey League Addiscombe CC

Norwood Hill, April 20, 2002

Results, 65 miles

Cat  3/4
1 Niall Digby (Sigma Sport RT)                  2.41.39
2 Philip Watkins (Addiscombe CC)                   0.59
3 Martin Hulbert (Team Sport & Publicity)
4 Michael Sussex (In Gear Racing Team)             1.24
5 Nick Abraham (
6 Paul Atkinson (VC St Raphael)
7 Phil Roberti (Reading CC)
8 Peter Thorp-Hincks (Worthing Excelsior)
9 Simon Fairman (HO Marine Support)
10 John Danter (VC Meudon)
11 Robin Dix (Farnborough & Camberley)
12 Thomas Eichholtz (South Eastern RC)
13 Dave Mascall (Norwood Paragon CC)
14 Duncan Emery (Twickenham CC)
15 Tony Kelly (Addiscombe CC)
16 Mike Crockford (Gravesend CC)
17 Jeff Baird (GS Metro)
18 Adrian Goatley (Charlotteville CC)
19 Paul Byford (Crawley Wheelers)
20 Matthew Reader (Redmon CC)
21 Matthew Olney (South Eastern RC)
22 Steve Watkins (Norwood Paragon CC)
23 Jon Mulholland (Reading CC)
24 Andrew Seltzer (East Grinstead CC)
25 Garry Timlick (Connect Computers RT)
26 Graham Kinsey (Farnborough & Camberley)
27 Paul Dunne (VC Deal)
28 Richard Munday (Addiscombe CC)
29 Aaron Eade (Army CU)
30 Dan Cole (Team Mole Valley)
31 Robert Meade (Evans RT)
32 John Alderman (Twickenham CC)
33 Joe Beard (Team Corridori)
34 Coco Moody (Kingston Wheelers)
35 Clive Lett (Team Mole Valley)
36 Bernard Simpson (Crawley Wheelers)
37 Mark Beaumont (East Grinstead CC)
38 Philip Phillips (Southdown Velo)
39 Julian Rickard (Epsom CC)
40 Dave Worsfold (Private)
41 Ben Dallison (Twickenham CC)
42 Alan Williams (In Gear Racing Team)
43 Robin Ayres (Team Corridori)
44 John Leitch (Festival RC)
45 Richard Varian (Epsom CC)                       8.00
46 Ray Puttick (Norwood Paragon CC)               10.00
One lap behind
47 David Taylour (Festival RC)
48 Allison Butler (Norwood Paragon CC)
49 Claire Cole (Team Mole Valley)
50 Brian Philpott (Farnborough & Camberley)
51 Steven Rollason (East Grinstead CC)
52 Steve Roach (Norwood Paragon CC)

Previous UK Results