Cyclingnews TV   News  Tech   Features   Road   MTB   BMX   Cyclo-cross   Track    Photos    Fitness    Letters   Search   Forum  

Recently on

Bayern Rundfahrt
Photo ©: Schaaf

 UCI codes explained

Results and Reports for April 20-21, 2002


Promoters wishing to submit results should send them to cyclingnews

Untitled Document

Surry league #1
Eddy Soens memorial
Surry league #2
Surry league festival




South East Road Race League

Medway Velo / Gravesend C. C, Brenchley, April 20, 2002

Results, Cat 2/3/4/W, 50 miles (80km)

1 Adam Broyad (Artic R. T. - Rochford Shorter)              2.05.56
2 Chaz Hollosi (Gemini B. C.)
3 James Lett (De Laune C. C.)                                  0.26
4 Jeff Lynch (Gemini B. C.)
5 Garry Banfield (San Fairy Ann C. C.)                         1.36
6 Darren Santer (E R V - Bianchi)
7 Ivan Jordan (Team Omega)
8 Ben Lockwood (G. S. Invicta - Eyelevel Optical)
9 Geoff Wiles (San Fairy Ann C. C.)
10 Ben Thomas (Team Omega)
11 Martin Lloyd (E R V - Bianchi)
12 Jez Towner (Kingsnorth International Wheelers - Nico)
13 Mark Hill (Artic R. T. - Rochford Shorter)
14 Nick Welsh (G. S. Invicta - Eyelevel Optical)
15 T. T. Dunne (V. C. Deal)
16 Paul Bridgenorth (G. S. Invicta - Eyelevel Optical)
17 Neil Whelan (Southborough and District Wheelers)
18 Keith Walker (Wigmore C. C.)
19 Alan Male (De Laune C. C.)
20 Lee Oliver (V. C. Bayeux)
21 Olly McPherson (Team 2000)
22 Kevin Tye (Team Omega)
23 Graham Parkin (Team 2000)
24 Garry Wallis (Southborough and District Wheelers)
25 Alan Brim (London Fire Brigade)
26 Nick Jeffery (Southborough and District Wheelers)
27 Nick Young (V. C. Bayeux)
28 Stuart Cook (V. C. Deal)
29 Jonathan Lewis (San Fairy Ann C. C.)
30 Scott Amory (Gemini B. C.)
31 Colin Nightingale (Southborough and District Wheelers)
32 Duncan Amory (Gemini B. C.)
One lap behind
33 Darrell Locke (San Fairy Ann C. C.)
34 Mark Denton (Gemini B. C.)
35 Paul Riley (Southborough and District Wheelers)
36 Dean Wilson (Kingsnorth International Wheelers - Nico)
37 N. Cole (Addiscombe C. C.)
38 Julian Nobes (Twice R. T.)
39 John Gough (G. S. Invicta - Eyelevel Optical)
58 Starters, 39 Finishers
Courtesy Glyn 

Previous UK Results