Cyclingnews TV   News  Tech   Features   Road   MTB   BMX   Cyclo-cross   Track    Photos    Fitness    Letters   Search   Forum  

Recently on

Dauphiné Libéré
Photo ©: Sirotti

 UCI codes explained

Results and reports from the Netherlands

Promoters wishing to submit results should send them to cyclingnews


Open Fries Kampioenschap Mountainbike 2006


Ronde van de Bergum

Bergum, March 22, 2003

Results, Elite

1 Marcel Luppes (Ned) Apac Cycling Team
2 Marcel Alma (Ned Apac Cycling Team
3 Tino Haakman (Ned) BRC Kennemerland
4 Bas Waaijer (Ned) Stichting Wielerontwikkeling Espoirs
5 Sierd Steigenga (Ned)
6 Herman Sinnigen (Ned)
7 Ton Slippens (Ned)
8 Warner De Boer (Ned)
9 Paul Sneeboer (Ned) BRC Kennemerland
10 Jan-Hendrik Westra (Ned)

Previous Results from the Netherlands